Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel was good for being just out of the downtown. Lots of amenities close by!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good

Posted Jul 8, 2016
It's pretty good. I like the room structure! There's table and sofa, very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and great service.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Proximity to our destination. Clean, comfortable room. Staff very responsive to our requests for extra pillows and towels. Excellent choice for us.
Great choice for us! Staff responded quickly to our requests for extra pillows and towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

It was nice

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I did not get the opportunity to experience all the amenities but my stay was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Large room, bed hard.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Restaurants in walking distance
Breakfast could use some help. Juice watered down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Sounds like we need to get the juice vendor out to look at the machine, as we don't at all control the water going in, and they look at taste great to us! Sorry to hear you were not happy with the bed, most of our guests love them...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Quiet, Clean

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Was dismayed at first glance on exterior, but was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Found it well-maintained and clean. Suite was a tad tight, as with the bathroom and pool, beds were fairly comfortable. Good breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and some feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOCATION

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Price & Location.
Basic good hotel for visits to Portland, Oregon. Has all the standard amenities plus easy access to Beaverton, Portland or Lake Oswego. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great for the Solo Business Traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This quiet and affordable hotel is just fine. It is within walking distance of gas station and restaurants. It has free wifi, fridge and microwave, and separate seating area. Perfect for the solo traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star review! We appreciate all the feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
They gave us up grade room because we stayed four family members. It was such surprise us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you back soon...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
The location and the staff were great. The room was a little tired but fine. Big complaint was just a sheer curtain on the window. With a gas station next door and their lights streaming through the window, that was not good at all. We stayed at a Best Western in Eureka three days earlier with a nicely renovated room. It was a much better experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Molly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you did not see the black out curtains behind the sheers and drapes.