Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Mom and daughters weekend...and granddaughter. We had a great time...we will be back...GD goes to UNE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay at Port Inn

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in great condition!
Cons: Nothing. Only the weather could have been better.
Location: Great location. The hotel staff gave great restaurant recommendations such as Mabel's and Squaretoes Cafe.
This renovated hotel was very clean and nice. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick visit to Maine,

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great room , very clean, quiet and comfortable!! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decorated with the perfect touches. Comfort!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Staff, comfort, clean,
The perfect spot for a relaxing stay over or stay at while enjoying the surrounding area. Easy to get everywhere from this location. The staff was outstanding. The rooms are clean and high end comfort from the linen to beds. Did we saw clean, clean! Attention to detail at every turn. Great breakfast also which is a plus. We will be back the Port Inn is well worth it as an alternative to in town and or a great base for your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Quiet location, well kept facility, comfortable rooms. Ideal location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I was only there overnight. But it was one of the most comfortable hotel rooms I've ever stayed in. The bed was actually really comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Kennebunk

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This hotel was very clean and new. It had free parking and had a great complimentary breakfast. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very nice accomadations. Extremely clean and quiet. Nice breakfast, better than average for Continental. Not far in any direction to beaches and a host of places to eat and things to see. Would have no problem stsying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel in beautiful Kennebunk

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable clean rooms with breakfast included. Friendly staff!
Location: Beautiful beaches and shopping in a very pretty New England coastal town.
We had a wonderful experience at the Port Inn. It was a very nice hotel with a very friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and clean. They also include a great breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Kennebunks and a great staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great beds. Nicely apptd rooms. Decent breakfast in nice surroundings. (Though the great Maine Diner is 2-3 miles south and worth the trip and occasional wait.). Excellent staff. Rooms away from busy Rt 1 are quieter. Parking easy.