Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice staff, efficient valet, and complimentary starbucks coffee/hot chocolate. Enjoyed my stay, but not 100% sure the room/hotel is worth the high summer rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The first night was a little noisy on the courtyard outside the lounge but the moved us to a quieter room for the second night. Staff was super friendly ..expensive but it's summer and you are right downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

The "staff/service" exceeded our expectations!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Plumber reviews on the web, the hotel appeared to cater mostly to adults and I was traveling with my 5 & 7 year old and my mother-in-law. Reggie, the concierge, was extremely helpful and steered us in the right direction. Anna at the front desk was so kind to my kids and I just overall, greatly appreciate their attention to detail. I would recommend and certainly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wood flooring was great !!! very satisfied!!! 👍

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very friendly and valet parking staff extremely friendly... 👏
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Small,intimate,lovely garden,close to amenities.
Overall experience was good,friendly staff.Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Beautiful hotel wonderful staff good food Little hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlisle UK

Lovely two days

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Super hotel, recently refurbished and very comfortable.Doug was a great host behind the bar.Garden with fire pit most welcome.Would highly recommend Chris Uk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

perfect location

Posted May 27, 2017
Even in midst of renovations, the hotel was great. Perfect blend of old and new with great attentive staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Under construction so noise / debris was a nusence

Posted May 21, 2017
Needs microwave in room.also needs gaming/entertainment compatable telivision.both for visiting families if that is a target demographic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Newly renovated rooms. staff friendly and quick to help.