Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, stolen credit card information

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, checkin staff friendliness and helpfulness
Location: Pioneer Square, great shopping and restaurants
Have stayed in this hotel many times, usually without problems, but this last visit came with my credit card information being stolen and its attempted use that day, from the bar/lounge. When notified, management not concerned about possible staff involvement in this credit card fraud. My previous visit involved a non guest, who slipped into the elevator, which requires a key to operate, followed me to my room, and when I asked him what he was doing, turned and rapidly exited by the stairs. This is a hotel with a great location in downtown, but I have concerns about safety and the management commitment to that standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Satisfaction Ambassador , Hotel Management
Thank you for this valued feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that your credit card was compromised. I was made aware of this situation the day you brought it to our attention. Please rest assured our management team did take the proper steps in evaluating camera footage and speaking to all restaurant staff who were on shift that day. We wish you the best of luck in sorting out this unfortunate issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
in the middle of downtown. Did not have to walk far for clubs or food carts. Bathroom sink would not drain properly but after notifying them a technician came right away and fixed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anchorage

Great location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Helpful friendly staff. Right off public transit nice big rooms. Nice city view. Love bar and atrium
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland hills, United States of America

Close to shop

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Friendly staff, welcoming and accommodating.... its very close to shopping and in the heart of downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was very nice and accommodating.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The hotel was nice but there was a issue with the dressing of the beds that I did not like. The bed covers looked unorganized and made incomplete. I asked for another room and noticed the same problem there. Otherwise the hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nickeled and dimes customers.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
For a descent, not amazing hotel, they nickeled and dimed the customers. No complimentary coffee- you had to pay $5. The hotel clerk even recommended going down the street to get a better cheaper cup. Over 40 bucks to valet your car daily- more expensive than Seattle, and 10 dollars a day for wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great staff, great location,comfortable stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great place for a weekend or business trip. Central to about everything. Great food surrounding you, Close to public transportation, and excellent valet service when needed. Clean and comfortable rooms, nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels