Ratings based on 1,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Ok for a quick overnight

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Not too far from the airport, and shopping. Restaurant next door.
Staff was friendly and helpful with the check in and driving directions. The room was ok. Furniture and carpet was worn. The bed was comfortable. The bathtub had mold. The ceiling had major repair work showing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I already sent you a complaint

Posted Aug 28, 2016
ssrvice was unprofessional to out right rude they had guest partying all night both nights we stayed and never put a stop to it even after we complained I was told that they have no quite hours so if they were bothering us and I'm sure most of the hotel section we were in it was up to us.to address them and ask them to stop which is crazy !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Stay was ok. I expected better service.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The city is very nice. Everything was closed.Portland has attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Convenient for our purposes, but is run down and needs new carpeting and other upgrades.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skowhegan maine

Portland travelodge

Posted Aug 23, 2016
You get what you pay for was a ok place had free breakfast had a pool and had a Dennys next door bus stop was very close all and all not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Meth users and voyeurs were an annoyance. As was the leaky ceiling above the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Bon prix, à qqs min du centr. Désuet mais propre

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Localisation + propre
Cons: Beaucoup de rénovations
Location: Restaurants à proximité, à qqs minutes du centre-ville et autoroutes
Bon prix. A quelques minutes du centre-ville. Hôtel désuet, chambre non rénové mais propre. Piscine + petit-déjeuné. Pour dormir = OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montréal

Confortable

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement
Cons: Le café vraiment dégeulasse il y a un goût amer fort
Location: Il y a un resto juste a coté Denny's on est a 5 minutes du port
Hôtel propre Belle emplacements près de tout,picine prope personnels poli,déjeuner bon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 nuits au Travelodge

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Le prix était bon. Les commodités étaient ok
Cons: Un peu de rénovation.
Location: Adossé à l'autoroute 95, peut-être bruyant si la chambre est du côté autoroute. Par contre, si vous êtes vers l'intérieur du site, c'est tranquille.
C'etait correct pour passer la nuit et pour prendre l'autoroute rapidement. Il n'est pas situé dans un bel endroit. Le déjeuner continental était ok sans plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel. Did not stay. Felt unsafe.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed one hour and left. Room smelt like smoke. Felt unsafe there.