Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Dirty and loud.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Room dirty refrigerator not working. Noise from outside and above unbearable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was an adequate place to sleep. Not much else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwelcoming with poor service

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The service was not very welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievably dirty, Noisy and uncomfortable!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
This place reminded me of a cheap motel in the middle of the desert in Texas! you are much better off in the Motel 6! and I know I am aiming low...
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC Canada

First rate Crap Shack

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pool out of Order forever. No ironing board available but iron and hair dryer on request. Pillows so firm they were unusable. Glad I brought my own. Kitchenette was nice but not a single utensil or pot so utterly useless. Very stingy on towels. Had to request more. Didn't make up the bed but left a softer pillow and clean towels. A/C worked but didn't use as walls seemed to be brick so room was cool despite 100° temp outside. Could hear people above as ceiling made of paper. Good size room. 3 hangers in walk in closet. You get what you pay for but this was a crap shack. Needs a total Reno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating but staff was very friendly

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Looked really nice from the outside. Room was really outdated. Bathroom was very tiny and the door stuck. The staff were very friendly and check-in/check-out were quick
1 out of 5
by cicero from Caparaó

Portland 2

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Muito sujo e muito velho. Barulhento
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty looking

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: If you need to be in the Tigard/Beaverton area, this place is right in the middle of everything. Enormously convenient.
Cons: New everything.
Location: 40 min to downtown portland. Right in the middle of the Tigard/Beaverton area
Everything was very run down and looked grimy. The pillows smelled like mildew, but I brought my own anyway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sits on a corner

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
It's ok. Sits on a busy corner. They have a pool but its covered and locked.