Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
I heard all the neighbors, things requested were not in the room when we checked in, took too long to check in, felt too close to the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dissapointed

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: nothing
Location: didn't care for the location, had planned on staying 5 nights, moved after first night
the hotel was remodeling and unorganized. Had booked a week, moved to another hotel after the first night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon near Portland

Posted May 10, 2017
Under construction at the time and our room smelled like paint but other than that it was fine. Nothing facny but clean and bed was comfortable. Big fluffy pillows but I like a flatter pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
They are remodeling. Didn't disrupt, but noticeable. Location was great for our purpose. Will use them again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton WA

Nice hotel close to Camping World.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Pros though-very quiet at night, comfy bed, clean and breakfast was pretty good--eggs, sausage, red potatoes, waffles, and an assortment of cereals, y
Cons: See above
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants. Scezuan (sp) House gives enormous amounts of food for the price.
Differing reviews on this hotel so not sure what to expect. We care about cleanliness the most. When we arrived, the hotel was in the process of being renovated so floors torn up all over. Desk clerk great. Got the 3rd floor--took the elevator--stepped out into five workers that were re-tiling the floor right there. We had to walk through this to our room that was right across from the elevator. Pleasantly surprised--the room was classy and large (looked like recently remodeled)--all the amenities. Tub was a jetted tub so large but did not work. We asked and they said this was a standard room. For three hours we listened to loud, happy workers working on the floor just outside the room. Once when my husband went downstairs, he was told to take the stairs back up because the floor needed to dry and the elevator opened right on the floor being worked on.. BAD--the hotel should have located us elsewhere when they were working. Pros though-very quiet at night, comfy bed, clean and breakfast was pretty good--eggs, sausage, red potatoes, waffles, and an assortment of cereals, yogurt, fruit and juice. For the price, management should have located us in a quieter room where we didn't have to walk through construction debris. Or we should have been given a discount.
5 out of 5
by Lloyd

Great room.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
It's an older hotel that doesn't look great from the outside, but the room was wonderful, even had a huge tub with water jets. I will stay there again next visit.
2 out of 5
by Tyler

Quick business trip

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The shower head allowed very little water. Paper thin walls internally and externally. Hotel halls in repair but no one working on them. Surrounding area, slightly sketchy.
4 out of 5
by ISAAC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal way, WA

A nice stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: My room was clean, large bathroom, comfortable bedding.
Location: Close to family restaurant and next to Walgreen
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and well appointed, and clean. I like the breakfast selection was very good - fruit, yogurt, good eggs and sausage, coffee, waffles. Very nice room one bedroom for a great price and great location easy to find. Overall, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels