Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
They are remodeling. Didn't disrupt, but noticeable. Location was great for our purpose. Will use them again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton WA

Nice hotel close to Camping World.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Pros though-very quiet at night, comfy bed, clean and breakfast was pretty good--eggs, sausage, red potatoes, waffles, and an assortment of cereals, y
Cons: See above
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants. Scezuan (sp) House gives enormous amounts of food for the price.
Differing reviews on this hotel so not sure what to expect. We care about cleanliness the most. When we arrived, the hotel was in the process of being renovated so floors torn up all over. Desk clerk great. Got the 3rd floor--took the elevator--stepped out into five workers that were re-tiling the floor right there. We had to walk through this to our room that was right across from the elevator. Pleasantly surprised--the room was classy and large (looked like recently remodeled)--all the amenities. Tub was a jetted tub so large but did not work. We asked and they said this was a standard room. For three hours we listened to loud, happy workers working on the floor just outside the room. Once when my husband went downstairs, he was told to take the stairs back up because the floor needed to dry and the elevator opened right on the floor being worked on.. BAD--the hotel should have located us elsewhere when they were working. Pros though-very quiet at night, comfy bed, clean and breakfast was pretty good--eggs, sausage, red potatoes, waffles, and an assortment of cereals, yogurt, fruit and juice. For the price, management should have located us in a quieter room where we didn't have to walk through construction debris. Or we should have been given a discount.
4 out of 5
by ISAAC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal way, WA

A nice stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: My room was clean, large bathroom, comfortable bedding.
Location: Close to family restaurant and next to Walgreen
The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and well appointed, and clean. I like the breakfast selection was very good - fruit, yogurt, good eggs and sausage, coffee, waffles. Very nice room one bedroom for a great price and great location easy to find. Overall, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel room not at all like the pictured.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Night clerk was picking at sores on her face when I walked in. There was not a jet bathtub in our room like the picture showed. Bad location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Unfortunately, you booked a room type that didn't include jetted tubs. Next time, don't hesitate to ask the front desk and we can help you understand the differences between a standard room and a suite room and upgrade your reservation to correctly book the room you prefer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were helping our daughter move and needed a place near her. This fit the bill and since the reviews were not too negative, we decided to give it a try. At first glance we were a little leery as the office was dingy and the hall leading to our room was dimly lit and not inviting. However, the room itself was larger than the usual motel room, the bathroom was exceptionally large and the bathtub was enormous (apparently had jets once upon a time). Everything was clean and kept clean during our 7 day stay. The bed was comfortable, room temperature was just right and overall we were happy with the accommodations. Breakfast was another pleasant surprise. There was a variety of foods.. the eggs were exceptionally good. A staff person was there most of the time to help out if you need something extra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for price. Clean , big bathroom, great bed. Surrounding area sketchy. It very convenient for restaurants, grocery and Walgreens right across parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels