Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night before flight

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location easy to the airport
Older motel but clean and easy to find. Was just what we needed for the night before a very early flight out in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff was friendly, rooms were nice and clean. Very happy with the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Decent hotel room for good price! The room was much cleaner than we had expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Put a new toilet seat in 134.
Location: Close to airport
Roomy, great bed, comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from tourist sites.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We wanted to check in early. About 3 hours early from being so exhausted and the hotel was nice enough to let us check in! The room was so great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Portland Airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: I am very short and the bed was very tall. It was a struggle to get into the bed.
Despite being near the airport and a busy highway it was quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene oregon

Very Convenient

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Satisfactory rooms and bathroom. The smoke alarm had a plastic wrap around it and the carpet wasn't real clean. Mostly older carprt. Oter than that, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great quality for value paying, this is the second time we have stayed here and would do again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, Oregon

Hotel was disappointing in every way!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Make the deposit more known when booking is made. Explaining the rules about having a credit card for the front desk to swipe because cash will not do
The front desk people were difficult about a $50.00 deposit because of smoking in the room. The room smelled of smoke and that is what the $50.00 deposit was all about! The room was Ice cold until late because the electric breaker had been kicked off. I would recommend not staying at this particular facility!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tukwila, WA

Economic, accessible hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Close to airport, I-205
This is my second stay at this hotel. The staff is great, friendly and helpful. The place is in a good location, but you get what you pay for. The walls (actually the floor/ceiling) is thin - my neighbors were noisy, and you could hear the sounds, my window would rattle when they opened and shut their doors, and you could hear their muffled conversation. That and the traffic noise made restful sleep a challenge. The rooms itself - clean. The breakfast - great. Take the pluses and minuses, and it's still a decent place to stay.