Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Located close to airport and Hwy 205.
Cons: Have WiFi available in room as advertised.
Location: Nothing in the area as it is located in an industrial area-railroad &aware housing.
Located close to airport. Limited dining nearby. No WiFi available in room! Room not ready for check in. Outside entrance not communicated in booking information.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great shuttle service from and to the airport. nicely updated interior rooms for an older style motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Convenient location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The room was nice & roomy bathroom. The breakfast was satisfying, as well as laundry facility. The kids enjoyed the heated pool. Your hotel was the first I've seen where they offered food/Snacks in the lobby throughout the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haymarket, VA

basic hotel near airport

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Our flight arrived late so we needed an inexpensive, but clean hotel near the airport. It's a motel set up and offered free shuttle and a basic breakfast. Not fancy, but our room had an updated bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Good for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Everything went well. Quick check in, clean room, didnt have to interact with employees much but they brought extra towels fast... I didnt expect anything fancy coming in so this was good enough for a night. Bed was comfy and room had everything you need. The only thing bad was the breakfast, wasnt much to choose from and the eggs were nasty and wet... but it was free so I cant complain too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

portland

Posted Jun 16, 2016
There for one night, nice, clean only down fall was traffic noise
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

I would try a different hotel next time

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: No elevator Not family friendly Refrigerator not working
I was on a road trip with family and had a lot of luggage. They have two floors and don't have an elevator. I asked for a room in the ground floor. The man at reception was so rude that he didn't even listen to me. I requested again, and without even checking, he said "NO". He was still checking in a lot of other customers and was juggling between checkins for Roadside Inn and Quality Inn. I can understand if there are no rooms. I had to carry all the luggage myself over the stairs. Throughout my whole trip, this is the only hotel I didn't like. The refrigerator in the room wasn't working. We didn't realize until next morning. We dumped some baby food and milk in it and was not usable next day morning. It is a bit noisy too. Room was okay otherwise for a night's stay if you are travelling alone. If you are travelling with family, try look for other options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Great deal

Posted Jun 9, 2016
It's great for being in Portland just a few days. Located two blocks from the tram station you will be in downtown in just 30 minutes. Everything is looks renovated inside the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Handy to airport.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Good price, easy parking, and convenient location to the airport.
Location: Too far from centre of Portland if that is the focus of your stay, but quite handy for day trips out (Mt. Hood, Columbia River, Mt. St. Helens etc.)
Had 2 nights as this is very convenient for an early morning departure, and also for our day exploring Portland's surrounding attractions. Excellent breakfast. NOT convenient for downtown Portland, as we found the traffic quite busy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近くの大好きなモーテル

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: 設備は古めかしいが快適で落ち着きます。
Location: 空港に近く便利
空港に近く、スーパーも近くありスタッフの態度も気持ちいい 近くにとってもおいしく安いベトナム料理屋があるのも得点高いです。