Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozema , Mt

Dont judge by exterior or loxation

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This was logistically well suited, close to freeway. Rooms had been remodeled/upgraded, clean, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2017
My boys and I had a good stay at this hotel. Nice, comfortable, clean room. Breakfast, pool, and airport shuttle was a plus! The only thing is that breakfast ends at 9am! On vacation we sleep in, so my only suggestion is that breakfast should be until at least 10:30. Another plus is that is very close to Stanich's. The best burgers in the country!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Portland Trip

Posted May 28, 2017
The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was really good. Perfect for a weekend trip. The only down side is that the hotel is close to the main road which was a little noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to public transportation

Posted May 27, 2017
The computer system went down before check in so we had to wait about an hour before we could check in. There were very "sketchy" looking women in the parking lot. The room was on the first floor and the door barely closed and we had to have the latch on at all times to make sure that no one could just walk in. All the rooms are outside like a motel. The traffic in that area around 3-5 pm was pretty bad for us but we were there the weekend of cinco de mayo so that may be part of the cause of traffic. The food was good for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
over all ok, the location was near the airport, clean, and polite staff, rooms are being updated, and beds and room was very clean, comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Close to airport.

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel is located in a commercial/industrial area with very few attractions or nice restaurants nearby. However it was clean and a great location if you want to be close to the airport at a modest cost. TV did not work, but room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Not much of anything.
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Location: Not much available
After seeing a 4 star review and looking at the website pictures I guess I was expecting far more from this hotel. In person it appeared nothing like what I was expecting and for the price it was definitely a disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but dirty

Posted May 16, 2017
Room was needing attention, the tub would not drain (took over 5 minutes) cobwebs all over ceiling, stains on wall by toilet,stains on ceiling above sink and no paperwork in room for checkout time, breakfast, tv channels or anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 13, 2017
Very nice stay, clean room. Breakfast to improve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

By no means a "Quality Inn"

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Good rates.
Location: Close to the freeway and airport.
Dated facility, motel style. Fine for an overnight stay, good breakfast area and lobby. Pool in the middle of the parking lot.