Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best hotel for the price in the Vancouver area

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good staff, good breakfast, good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

nice reception staff. excellent cleaning staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: rooms are in great condition. breakfast is decent with 24hr coffee. #Hi5
Cons: nothing.
Location: Columbia River Gorge, Mt. Hood, Portland city.
nice reception staff. excellent cleaning staff. great location. accessible to major freeways to Columbia River Gorge and Mt. Hood. Not so far from PDX.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle,wash

Great place To stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and a great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Block from I 5. Lots of restaurants and shops across the street
Big room with comfortable king size bed. Allowed pets for a $10 fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, Washington

Excellent facility and accommodations by staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was helpful in printing a map for us to use in traveling to our next destination This was a first visit we have had with the Quality Inn and found it to be delightful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Good access from & to the freeway

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: for us the location was great
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance like the Applebes we went to for dinner. Mini mall next door with fast food & a Safeway for snacks ect.
clean room with great big screen tv. Breakfast was good & the coffee was hot & not just warm!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience at quality inn

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter lived the bed.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Bandon, OR

Multi-night, family stay was STELLAR!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about our multi-night, family stay was STELLAR! The excellent service is genuine and you can tell that money is put back into everything to please the hotel guests. The location has a lot of good food options and it's very close to Portland. We'll stay there again in the future. Thanks so much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Jason, Thank you so much for the kind words. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Andrew, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with good freeway access

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The room was well maintained, clean and pleasant fragrance.
Cons: On the many channels of the Direct TV service in the room I couldn't find Fox News - only CNN. Also maybe 1/2 of the channels were sales or info.
Location: It is near both the !-5 and 205 freeways - giving good access to various locations if you're headed into Oregon. A little tricky getting to the motel
I found the staff to be pleasant, but they seemed untrained. The front desk people were very friendly, but not dressed very well, and seemed to have other responsibilities than taking care of the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We do have Fox News and CNN both in HD at our hotel and over 100+ other channels as well. Most of our channels have actual content and are not sales/info, as we know those channels are essentially useless for our guests. However, I do know that the channel guide for Direct TV can be difficult to navigate and I apologize for the inconvenience. As for the staff, we do have a strict uniform policy and we set our expectations high in regards to how we interact with our guests. I appreciate you letting me know that we may have fallen short during your stay. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Andrew, GM
4 out of 5
by Silvia from South California

Good

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good .the only inconvenience was the TV but they gave us a new room right away.
4 out of 5
by Loretta from North Logan, UT

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool. Friendly staff.