Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

New place to stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Close to Salmon Creek hospital which was my reason for traveling to Vancouver. Clean, nice staff, food within walking distance, good coffee next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakebay, Wa

Horse show stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice place. Close to where I needed to be. Room nice and clean. 2nd time I have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Robert, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We always enjoy hosting horse show guests, especially repeat guests such as yourself. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Andrew, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Only negative is that you can hear neighbors in adjacent rooms
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Trip and stay was good. Although kInd of confused with pricing. Our group got one price we got another??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karleen

Nice stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Just bring your own pillow!! Pillows too hard :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Karleen, Thank you for the review. I wanted to let you know that each of our beds have one soft pillow and three firm pillows. We've found that most people prefer the slightly firmer pillows, but we know others prefer a soft pillow, which is why each bed at our hotel does have one soft pillow. Next time you're in the area, we would love to host you again! Regards, Andrew, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: the people
Cons: more handicap rooms and parking. fill up 2nd floor first as it has no elevator for handicaps
Location: 6 miles to walmart
terrible access, EXPEDIA did not forward my registration notes requesting handicap access, free breakfast had manufactured eggs. had to change rooms in the middle of our stay to get handicap room. EXPEDIA's fault for not forwarding registration notes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Our room had only 1 chair. Could have used several more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We are able to provide more chairs for our guest rooms upon request. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Andrew, GM
4 out of 5
by Julie

weekend stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable, the shower was nice, the staff was helpful. No elevator. Clean. Not fancy, but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My sister and I stayed in your hotel over the weekend and we were very impressed on how clean everything was! The beds were comfy, everything in the room worked. We couldn't get more happy about our room and if we are ever in Vancouver again, this will be the hotel to go to!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Alexa, Thank you so much for your review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. If you do happen to come to the area again, we would love to have you. Thanks again. Regards, Andrew, GM