Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Only negative is that you can hear neighbors in adjacent rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not great

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: the people
Cons: more handicap rooms and parking. fill up 2nd floor first as it has no elevator for handicaps
Location: 6 miles to walmart
terrible access, EXPEDIA did not forward my registration notes requesting handicap access, free breakfast had manufactured eggs. had to change rooms in the middle of our stay to get handicap room. EXPEDIA's fault for not forwarding registration notes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Our room had only 1 chair. Could have used several more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We are able to provide more chairs for our guest rooms upon request. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Andrew, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My sister and I stayed in your hotel over the weekend and we were very impressed on how clean everything was! The beds were comfy, everything in the room worked. We couldn't get more happy about our room and if we are ever in Vancouver again, this will be the hotel to go to!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Alexa, Thank you so much for your review! I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. If you do happen to come to the area again, we would love to have you. Thanks again. Regards, Andrew, GM
5 out of 5
by Rabia

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Staff totally unprofessional

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The building was in excellent shape and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: Staff training in customer service
Location: Difficult to find access to building but many stores and restaurants within walking distant
Went to check in and desk clerk became verbally abusive because I asked her if she worked there. Lily A. went as far as calling the police on me since I was recording her behaviors. I have never been so disrespected from a customer service representative in my life not to mention scared of her taking retribution on me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Mary, I'd like to apologize for your check-in experience. This falls far below our expectations and I have taken measures to ensure that this will not happen again. We pride ourselves on our guest service, so to say I'm disappointed with your experience is an understatement. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Apologies, Andrew, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, the price was very reasonable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Bayonne, NJ

Economical Stay in very ordinary set up

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff is excellent. TV was good.
Cons: Decor is quite outdated. Needs an upgrade
Location: Location is off I-5 and within 10 min of PDX. Downtown is not very far either.
Hotel had everything we needed for a cheap stay. But it is a quite old hotel with old amenities like doors, bathroom etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels