Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: clean room, friendly staff and good location
Cons: put a sofa in each room
Location: location was great right off the highway and close to all the stores
good hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, the lobby and room was very clean and the location was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: everything - no negatives
Cons: nothing much
Location: Good location for my ends and food outlets and shopping
Loved it - great staff - good room - plenty of food outlets - great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay, United States of America

Very good

Posted Nov 19, 2016
If you want an in room refrigerator make sure you ask at check in. Other than that, highly recommend. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Room

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Lack of fridge/microwave
Location: Visiting family
Our bathroom had plenty of handrails for assisting handicapped person. Miss having a fridge and microwave in room, but otherwise a very comfortable room. We felt there was plenty of variety for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quick check in, nice and clean room, complimentary breakfast, great location
Cons: nothing I didn't like about the room. I liked everything and was satisfied with everything about it.
Location: great location, close to downtown Portland
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: None
Horrible pillows, old hotel, needs an update ASAP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was not the greatest, did not have a fridge or DVD player. I liked that it was right off the highway. Easy to get to and good parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel with bad shower tubs.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
stayed here for 1 night, hotel seems old. Staff was Pretty nice at check in, the main problem is their shower tubs. It's so slippery, no wonder they added so many handle bars in it. It's either a poor design on the tubs or something. I almost slipped soon as I stepped in. I wouldn't recommend taking a shower in them. The Breakdast wasn"t good either, the pancake and waffle maker is old and doesn't work properly. It's got the bare minimum to call it not breakfast. The only thing I liked about the hotel was the beds, they"re comfortable. For the price, I"d recommend staying elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice enough hotel - Great staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Very comfy bed, great staff.
Cons: Rooms need to have mini-fridges. There were some ants in the bath.
Ants in the bathroom, otherwise very nice hotel. Wish the rooms had mini fridge. Great staff with great service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bend, Or.

Hotel in good location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Stayed there 1 night. Everyone was nice. Bathroom floor, behind door , dirt, hair. Breakfast could have had more to choose, ran out of juice.