Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No ice in either machine, no frig in room,breakfast was good but only ketchup packets really. No kleenex ,had to go down to front desk to get more, ants in my bed. Will not stay again. I usually stay at a Marriott and am always happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nn

Location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Had bugs in bed had metal sticking out at bottom bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We were just passing through, visiting family nearby. The bed was great, room clean, spacious, had everything we needed, quiet, comfortable. Price was good. I'd stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel is not clean. Floor in the breakfast room is sticky! Room service knock at our door 8o'clock in the morning for 4 days in a row! I would pay a little more and stay in a cleaner hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Terribly dirty hotel. Half drank beer cans, sticky desks and dirty night stands. Spiders and bugs galore. I killed 3 and then they moved us to a new room and there was still spiders. Front desk staff was very friendly but hotel was filthy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

We made a good choice

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Excellent value in a good neighborhood. Good access to the Portland area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Comfortable stay but limited options in breakfast for people with dietary restrictions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Courtenay BC

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway, easy to get to Portland and surrounding areas.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to restaurants, mall and easy access to freeway.
Checkin was quick room ready, we have stayed at this hotel before, expanded the breakfast room which was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location was near a grocery store, and a several well known restaurants.
Cons: upgrade the TV size. Offer a lower rate for rooms at the end of the hotel where the power plant is located.
Probably would not stay at this one again. Did not like that the building was next to what looked like a power plant, which was a part of our window view from the 3rd floor, along with an unfinished swimming pool. The TV was too small for a room with double queen beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield CT

Comfortable no issues pleasant staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Good location easy to get to city. Clean and comfortable