Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Bad Conditions

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Cons: Fix things that are broken.
Location: Great restaurant across the road -- Bannings.
The lobby was updated and looked nice but the room we stayed had a ripped bed skirt and the toilet was not seated properly and banged loudly against the wall when one stood up. The motel was told about the conditions and we were told that they would be fixed that day while we were gone. Never happened. The view from one side of the motel was of Discount Tire and the other side was of a big power grid. I guess it was adequate for our purposes at the time since our visit was because of family illness, but you wouldn't want to stay there if you were thinking about having a nice vacation room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel but could be better.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Rooms were clean but a little dated particularly the carpets were older. The breakfast buffet was really good with lots of variety. A negative that is easily fixable was that in the rear parking lot all of the pole lights were not working and the parking lot was really dark. So everyone parked in the front which was much smaller but had good lighting. Fix the lighting in the rear parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for cost

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, easy to access, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was real nice & comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. My staff and i want to thank you for your positive review, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We Look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barrie

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Barrie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again for your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where I wanted to stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Everything else was a disaster. Starting with improper information to no donuts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disappointed to hear about your recent stay with us. Please accept my sincere apology. As there is not a whole lot of information it is hard to know exactly where to improve. As for breakfast we do serve a variety of hot and cold items including muffins, danishes, scrambled eggs, waffles and much more. I hope you had the opportunity to take advantage of the variety of breakfast we do offer. We hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your exceptions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Oregon coast

Nice hotel just off I5 in SW Portland area.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Hot & cold breakfast
Location: Just off I5, in Tigard area, near Lake Oswego
Nice hotel, good hot & cold breakfast, easy check-in and check-out, comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. My staff and I were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffery from Tacoma, Washington

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
was a wonderful stay. would stay there again. great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffery, My staff and I want to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are all very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah from Calgary

Overall good.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Would've loved to have a mini fridge in the room but other than that the stay was enjoyable.