Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, Oregon

Nice, reasonable motel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Reasonable rate, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: I was attending a retreat at a church three miles from the motel.
Courteous and helpful front desk staff. Clean and comfortable room. Nice complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, WA

Convenient location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, and in a convenient location for our needs.
Cons: We booked online, and the photo of the Hotel didn't show that it was next door to a power station. We asked for a room on the opposite end.
Location: Perfect location to get to Portland, Beaverton, and the Ocean easily.
One night stay. Front desk staff was friendly, Rooms were clean, and the beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to feeewat

Posted Feb 21, 2016
-bed is very uncomfortable -maids came at 830 the day I was leaving while I was still getting dressed -door didn't lock completely -smells weird -random spoon on floor when I got there...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
It was good for a one night stay. The breakfast bar was delicious. The bed and pillows were comfy. They need to fix their plug outlets though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. My staff and I thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the wide variety of the continental breakfast.we provide a wide selection and were pleased to hear you enjoyed it. We will definitely have maintenance look into the issues with the plug outlets, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Again, thank you for leaving us feedback, we look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: Coffee creamer selection. Something more than powdered creamer.
Decent price for room. Easy access to freeway and many options for dining close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate all feedback as it lets us know what we are doing right and where we can improve. Your willingness to share is greatly appreciated. We have many great and delicious restaurants near by within easy walking or driving distance. We are pleased to hear you were able to enjoy them. Again thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback and we look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
by Louis

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Louis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. My staff and I thank you for your positive response. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests at reasonable prices. But, it's only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the quality of the accommodations and services we provide. Again, let me thank you for your kind words. We're committed to total guest satisfaction, and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Aymee

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good quiet night!
3 out of 5
by Sylvia from Oregon

Turned out good

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was on Christmas Eve, a noisy party was going on directly below our room. Sean, at the front desk, moved us to another room that was very quiet. He made our stay very nice. Breakfast was also very good; both hot and cold choices.
2 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear WILLIAM, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As there are no comments posted with any issues or concerns you have, I have no basis on what needs to improve or how to address my staff. But again thank you for leaving us a review.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. As there are no comments on what you enjoyed during your stay here, i can only hope you enjoyed your entire stay. Again thank you for the kind review and we look forward to seeing you again,