Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Positive

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Not having to have room service
Cons: Nada
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
I appreciated having a choice of room service or not. I chose not to have it and asked for what I needed from the front desk as requested. That way I didn't have to put everything away and out of the way for room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Awesome!!!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This was by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff eager to help with anything. Clean, very clean. The breakfast was the best for continental breakfast. Definately will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not booking here again

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Unfriendly staff. Completely unorganized. My room keys kept deactivating. Even the guests at hotel were rude. I know you get what you pay for but this time even what I paid was not worth what I received.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast...hotel needs a remodel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The breakfast is the best part. The mattresses are old. Staff seemed nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Good discount hotel option

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Stayed here for a number of nights while working locally. Everything was sufficiently clean, breakfast was adequate, coffee good. (Coffee available next to elevators when dining isn't open)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Overall OK

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. Housekeeping very nice.
Cons: What I sad above.
Location: Good location near freeway.
There were no refrigerators in the room. The ice machines on all 3 floors were broken. The water went hot nd cold while showering. The 4-slice toaster at the breakfast bar only had one slot that worked and only on one side. The room card keys would work once or twice before you had to go back downstairs to have it re-keyed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was comfortable ...

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Not very clean, old dirty carpet etc. Sheets and bed were good. More of a place to sleep not hang out. Which was what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No ice in either machine, no frig in room,breakfast was good but only ketchup packets really. No kleenex ,had to go down to front desk to get more, ants in my bed. Will not stay again. I usually stay at a Marriott and am always happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nn

Location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Had bugs in bed had metal sticking out at bottom bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We were just passing through, visiting family nearby. The bed was great, room clean, spacious, had everything we needed, quiet, comfortable. Price was good. I'd stay again.