Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to par

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The property was run down and bathroom not cleaned well. There were 4 red drops that looked like blood on the floor behind the bathroom door. When I asked for a 2nd floor room after my hotels.com booking, the woman did not tell me there was no elevator. The property was very run down and did not look as if there were any updates since the 1970's. I will not stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests - including when comments help identify ways we can improve. I am truly sorry to hear you endured some inconveniences while staying with us. I understand that you found our property to be somewhat dated and in need of renovations. I truly regret if you were disappointed in any way and sincerely apologize if we did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide our guests with an exceptional stay, and again I apologize if we did not deliver this for you. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and I can assure you that your comments will be taken into consideration to improve our property. During this year our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel rooms. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. Again, I thank you for your review and assure you that your comments have been taken into consideration. I sincerely hope you give us another opportunity to stay with us next time you’re in town. Best Regards, Kate Poppel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us 5 Stars! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Best Regards, Kate Poppel General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Great location, good breakfast. Rooms very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you come again and stay with us if you are in the area! Safe Travels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Smelly, itchy and loud

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Room smelled like smoke, bites from bed and loud from the freeway and people above and around room (thin walls). Pool and hot tub out of commission.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I would like to offer a sincere apology especially on the smell of smoke. I understand the discomfort this caused you. I assure you the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. During this year our hotel will undergo numerous upgrades and improvements including renovations to the hotel rooms. We look forward to significantly raising the level of comfort and guest satisfaction throughout the hotel. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everybody was very nice and it is a beautiful place. Great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kari, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words! I will pass them on to our staff to let them know what a great job they are doing. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Best Regards, Kate Poppel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Outside the city but convenient

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Great stay away from the city. Easy to get to everything. Restaurants and stores nearby, tasty breakfast, clean room, and nice staff. Only downside was the broken ice machine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Here at the Quality Inn & Conference Center we strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay and I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize that our ice machine wasn't working during your stay. We have installed a new ice machine to replace the older model which had issues. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by sarah from Eugene

Excellent choice

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying here when I need to be in the area for its wooded charm and commitment to upkeep. It's an older hotel but well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Kari, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your great review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kate Poppel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cooper Landing, AK

Wonderful Wilsonville Find

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The only negative thing I have to say about this hotel is that their grounds (which are beautifully filled with huge redwood trees) have a slight smell and strong ammonia-like odor. It is close to the freeway on the frontage road and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money, nothing special

Posted May 13, 2016
Everything goes well, no elevator, no good special if you room is in the se cond floor