Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Miserable

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were woken up at 1:00 in morning to people above us that had just checked in, they were banging around in their room and then proceeded to go to their balcony and started talking so loud like it was day time. We had to call the front desk 2 times and nothing happened, so we went to the front desk in person, because they wouldn't quiet down, so finally at 3:00 in morning they had to be escorted to a different room, so needless to say we had no sleep!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Good Bargain

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very good experience at Wilsonville Quality Inn. It was reasonably priced and very comfortable. Nice breakfast area and just across the freeway from an assortment of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Stayed here 2 nights over the hidays!! Great room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay and liked our rooms. We hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms weren't maintained. Had to switch because TV didn't work. Second room's heater didn't work. They allow dogs and could hear barking from our room so had to change rooms. We cancelled second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
A quick and easy check in and had a free upgrade to a double queen so we did not have to go up the stairs. bad stuff would definitely be the breakfast. It was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location and Very Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
There aren't a lot of choices for lodging in the downtown area of Wilsonville Oregon. Especially, pet friendly lodging. As a pet owner, I am willing to sacrifice a few human comforts in exchange for my dog's comfort. This hotel is old and needs updating bad. However, what saves it in my mind is that there is a HUGE amount of green space on the grounds for your pet and a very large park, just a short walk away. This hotel does not designate certain small areas for pets. They let you and your pet roam at random and just ask that you clean up after your pet. The area in general is very walkable and pet friendly. My room was clean but there was a funky smell and the fridge didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed.
Cons: I-5 road noise on the west side of hotel.
Clean room, comfortable bed, and relatively affordable. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Our experience at the Quality Inn in Wilsonville was very good. I know we will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments. We love our loyal guests! Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards!