Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Stayed here 2 nights over the hidays!! Great room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay and liked our rooms. We hope to see you again soon. Happy New Year!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms weren't maintained. Had to switch because TV didn't work. Second room's heater didn't work. They allow dogs and could hear barking from our room so had to change rooms. We cancelled second night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
A quick and easy check in and had a free upgrade to a double queen so we did not have to go up the stairs. bad stuff would definitely be the breakfast. It was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location and Very Pet Friendly

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
There aren't a lot of choices for lodging in the downtown area of Wilsonville Oregon. Especially, pet friendly lodging. As a pet owner, I am willing to sacrifice a few human comforts in exchange for my dog's comfort. This hotel is old and needs updating bad. However, what saves it in my mind is that there is a HUGE amount of green space on the grounds for your pet and a very large park, just a short walk away. This hotel does not designate certain small areas for pets. They let you and your pet roam at random and just ask that you clean up after your pet. The area in general is very walkable and pet friendly. My room was clean but there was a funky smell and the fridge didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed.
Cons: I-5 road noise on the west side of hotel.
Clean room, comfortable bed, and relatively affordable. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Our experience at the Quality Inn in Wilsonville was very good. I know we will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful comments. We love our loyal guests! Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Friendly staff and great location. Hotel seems like it was probably in its prime 30 years ago, so it seems expensive for what it is. Smoky smell despite no smoking rooms. Nice to have a hot breakfast provided daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Kate Poppel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Allow me to apologize for the smoky smell in your room. Our hotel has a non-smoking policy in place, regrettably we can't always prevent our guests from not abiding these rules. We are going to be renovating and expanding our property at the end of the year and I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Kate Poppel General Manager Quality Inn & Conference Center 503-682-2288