Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Great hotel in Gresham!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel is! Great location and very quiet. Very clean room with comfortable beds. The staff was friendly and the hotel provides a very nice breakfast every morning. We will definitely be staying here again, the next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent moderate hotel!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great staff and nice facility! Very good breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Overall dirty hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
It was a lot of little areas that leave us feeling dirty. Clump of hair in towel, splashes of food on walls in breakfast table area, carpet had burns and stains, and dryer machine had dried gum in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles in allem OK

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Schöne Lobby
Cons: Fenster nur spaltweise zu öffnen Frühstücksangebot nicht umfangreich
Location: Columbia River Historic Route mit Aussichtspunkten und vielen Wasserfällen
Gute Lage, vorausgesetzt man reist mit dem Auto Nettes Personal Etwas enge Zimmer Columbia River Historic Route mit Aussichtspunkten und vielen Wasserfällen Ist nahe gelegen (ca. 30 min. mit dem Auto)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was very comfortable, and the staff were extremely friendly! This is where I always chose to stay when I come to Gresham! Love it!:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel was great for the price and a good neighborhood. It's about 30mins away from Portland and about $30-35 for lyft or uber to town . It's also close to a market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Affordable and within driving distance of downtown. Beds were very comfortable. Quiet for restful sleep.
Cons: main lobby could use an update.
Location: We arrived later in the day and stayed only one night. Wonderful restaurants in the downtown area. Powells bookstore is a must see.
Older hotel but our room was very clean. Hotel front desk very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastern oregon

Kids to college

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Checked in late after a long rainy day. Front clerk was very friendly. Room was nice and comfortable. Cost more than we wanted for the amount of time we were there, but was comparable to most of the accommodations in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice welcome from hotel clerk

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very clan, neat and accommodating. Great rooms, great breakfast. We will stay again when we are in Portland area. We had appointment.at OHSU, only 30 minutes away. Reasonably priced. This is first hotel review I have done. Stayed at many across the country. This was a great value and a pleasant surprise. Frank Yachats OR
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton,Or

Nice hotel close to shopping and golf course

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms
Location: Golf course, shopping
Very nice staff, great room.. close by my doctors, so travelling was minimal. A park near by so we could walk our dog.