Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean facility

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Would recommend to friends and family . Room very spacious and clean . Quiet and great breakfast in the morning . L
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with quiet location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Put do not disturb sign out until 9:15. Room was never tidied up. Asked one employee, said it was not her room.
Location: Shopping, gas, restaurants
Nice room size, good beds and bath. Location good with easy access to shopping and I84.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Rude front desk

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Greeted by front desk gal upon check in with "what?". No tissue in bathroom. Breakfast ok but powdered eggs? Underwhelmed but would stay for value and ease of personal logistics (location).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Did the job for what I needed

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room was clean. Key card doors to outside don't work had to walk around the entire hotel to get back to the room everyone I went outside. Other then that it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Quiet and clean room with a good bed

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet, good location, roomy, good beds
Cons: Have coffee in lobby earlier We took down do not disturb sign at 9:15, but room was never cleaned.
Location: Plenty of shopping and gas
Overall experience was very good. Maid was a no show last day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A clean property in a safe area. Lots of choices for eats and shopping. Columbia Gorge and Multnomah Falls a great day trip. A must see!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara California

Nice hotel I would stay there again

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The room was better than average
Cons: The carpets in the entryway need replacing
Location: Hello Taylor's close to freeway entrance
Hotel is in a good location, very clean, and had a pretty good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Understaffed

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Maid service, all that was done was the making of the beds. We had to go get more coffe and towels. When called, the front desk told us that they couldn't bring more supplies, we had to come get them. And they were not very nice about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Excellent hotel near Portland. Better than all the Choice Hotels we stayed at during our vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waited an hour to check -in

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We made a reservation on Expedia but when we arrived our name wasn't on their guest list. It took about an hour for the hotel staff to sort this out with Expedia. Overall it was a pleasant experience.