Ratings based on 2,661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Easy clean and great service I'll go back next time I visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun City, USA

Very helpful staff including the driver

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice hotel which is close to the airport. Well appointed room. Cookies at front desk are excellent. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good experience. Easy check in and when we asked for a roll away bed for our 5th guest they quickly brought one up. We arrived late at night for a quick stopover before we left again early the next morning. The shuttle service to the airport is well organized and gets you to the terminal in 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing room!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Lots of space, super-comfy bed, will always stay here when in town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This hotel was in a good location, with a friendly staff, and a very comfortable room. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice experience. Had dinner there which was good. Breakfast not so good, especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terrebonne, OR

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Primarily, the friendly, helpful staff and convenient location to the airport.
Location: Close to the airport and shopping, as well as larger interstate highway access nearby.
Friendly staff, conveniently located to airport. Shuttle service and long-term parking at the facility made this an ideal place to stay while vacationing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Close to airport but not too noisy. Business lounge with coffee machine that offered black coffee, mocha, cappicucino and much more. Able to print from the computer quickly and easily. Best part was the sleep number bed!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, États-Unis d'Amérique

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great if you are flying in and out of the airport. I was not on the side of the building that the train was on - so the noise level was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Enjoyed our stay of 4 nights.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The free cookies and cold water at the reception was a refreshing thing to see in the morning and evening when we stepped into the hotel lobby.
Cons: Everything worked well for us. There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Location: We use the public transport system from the airport to move around into downtown Portland and the surrounding suburbs.