Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Quiet, good for a one night stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Location: Does not apply.
Not applicable. Just a place to stay while catching a cruise ship the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Cons: The only difficulty and this has nothing to do with the hotel was that it was very hard to make a left out of the driveway.
Location: Portland is a wonderful small city with many restaurants, places for a drink and shopping.
The hotel is an easy on/off from the highway and convenient to downtown (a short drive). The breakfast restaurant attached was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfort

Beautiful room, very comfortable and clean..but

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, lots of pillows
Cons: needs a refrigerator and a microwave
Room was very clean, close to restaurants, but I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
We had a great time! No in-room fridge, but the bed was comfortable and it was pretty quiet. Only downside was the cars getting on and off the highway, but even that didn't bother me too much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Clean Room, but Rock Hard Mattress

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The rooms were quiet, I couldn't hear the neighbors.
Cons: Seriously, update that lobby. Get some natural light in there. It looked like a dungeon. And spring for some posturpedics because those beautyrests
Location: Location was good, right off the highway and close to a lot of things.
As the title says, the room itself was nice, clean and well kept, but sleeping on that mattress was litteraly painful. It wasn't just a firm mattress - it was hard as a rock. I tossed and turned for two nights rearanging pillows trying to be able to sleep on that boulder they disguised as a bed. The bed aside, the lobby was really dark at all times of the day and felt unwelcoming. The decor is stupidly outdated and everything in the lobby kind of smelt like mold. I will likely not be returning there unless really desparate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada stay april

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice one night stay with family. Awesome upgraded room with fridge and microwave. 2 hot tubs and a very nice pool. Quiet and slept well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Cons: Refrigerator in the room
Had a very good experience have stayed there before when it was the Howard johnson
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très bien

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Tous !
Cons: Arranger le feu de foyer qu'il y a dans la serre de la piscine.
Location: Il y a de tous et a dix minutes de la plage.
La piscine et le spa ,merveilleux. Les deux restaurants attenants sont très bien surtout le Egg and I. L'emplacement bien situé. Très heureuse.