Ratings based on 1,771 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Nice and clean adjoining restaurant was not a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised that hotel was nicer than I expected

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: ease of check-in and out, clean, friendly people, not fancy but great deal for the price
Location: close to highway, on-site breakfast place and also a nice restaurant for dinner an easy ride to Freeport for shopping
just what I needed after a long day of driving, not much more to say than that...just what I needed after a long day of driving, not much more to say than that...just what I needed after a long day of driving, not much more to say than that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellaire MI

Ramada Inn Portland Maine

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Add microwaces and small refrigerators to the room
Location: Location was good. Did not do anything nearby as it was a quick stay for a very early morning flight
Location and room was OK but not for the price. I have stayed in better hotels for less price. The room did not have a microwave or a small refrigerator which is what we needed the most. Would not stay here again. The staff was great and very helpful and the room was pretty clean but the amenities we needed the most were not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice hotel. Kids loved the pool and hot tubs. A lot to do in the area. Grocery store and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Stephen, Canada

Nice hotel but not close to stores.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We weren't really there much because we were shopping all the time. It was comfortable and he beds were comfortable. Room was clean and in good condition. Quite pleased overall with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Every thing was good and it was close to our family for the holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hingham, MA

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Just what we needed for visiting family over Thanksgiving; easy access off I-95, friendly staff, large comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Room and shower were great staff at front desk was grumpy. Hotel was very good for the value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable, convenient. The pool area and hot tub were well-maintained and even opened early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KSA

One night sop

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: room access
Cons: No Comment
Location: Good location for travelers on the I95. There are some shops and restaurants nearby.
The hotel is a road stop. It is conveniently located for travelers on the 95 (North/south).