Ratings based on 1,495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Wonderful service , Nice Friendly staff, Well maintained property
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay for the money

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Meh, its Portland
Stayed a night with my wife and kids after visiting family. Kids love the pool and two hot tubs, got an extra roll out bed quickly, staff was nice. Room was bigger than expected. Bathroom shower wasn't super clean, but stopped short of being gross. It's a dated and a little run down. We would stay again...but if it was a romantic get away with just my wife and I, I'd pay more for a better place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK if you need an easy place off the highway.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: Staff.
Location: Highway stop.
The housekeeping staff woke us up, knocking loudly at 8:20am, then again at 10:00am. The Manager told me staff doesn't start that early, but that isn't true - it was the housekeeping lady because I saw her. It was pretty disappointing since we arrived at 2:00am and were jet-lagged. She was waiting for us when we left the room at 11:00am - hovering outside the door like a vulture. So, not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We stayed for a visit with family. The hotel was clean even though there were some renovations going. Quiet and convenient. The bed could have been more comfortable and the restaurant on location service was a bit slow on Saturday but the food wasn't bad and the karaoke in the bar was entertaining to say the least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
This hotel was very pleasant! Coming from CA, I was worried about how I would transport myself from the airport to the hotel as well as from the hotel to my destination -- but to my surprise, they have a courtesy shuttle that transported me to/from the airport as well as provided me toiletries I forgot and advice for around the area. Especially since I had just stayed at a super small hotel in NY last week, I really appreciated the size of the room and bed as well as the fact that each room had it's own bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pool and jacuzzi were somewhat disappointing and didn't seem very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast place "Egg and I" was very good. Made from scratch corned beef hash, fresh toast and fast, friendly service.
Cons: thicker blanket.
Location: Across from strip mall w supermarket and a Kohl's. You'd have to drive 10minutes or so to get to the part of Portland with museums and shops.
comfortable, standard accomodations, very clean. Bed was comfy, I was able to open the balcony sliding door for fresh air, a big plus. Very close to highway but I didn't notice the noise. NIce shower. I could have used a thicker blanket, I had to take one from the other bed and put it on top of the bed I was sleeping in. I guess I could have turned up the heat but I like sleeping in a cold room (with a warm blanket). But that is all very subjective. Really nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
There is no refrigerator. That is my one complaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We could smell marijuana when we got in the room.... We had to open the door for the air to come in... Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Portland Ramada

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Easy off from the highway. Attached to a great breakfast/lunch restaurant "The Egg and I." Near to a plaza with a grocery store, restaurants, shopping. Difficult to turn L out of the lot but not difficult to get where you wanted or needed to be with GPS. Quiet. Our room was easy access from the parking lot. Comfortable room temperature. Not a crowded room, as we could walk around without a lot of furniture or walls getting in the way. Might have liked to have a fridge, but it was not necessary. Might also like the option of Queen beds, but the doubles worked well for the 2 of us. I appreciated being able to check in a bit early.