Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff! Hotel manager the best!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Manager picked us up at hotel after we dropped off our rental car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: Good access to downtown Portland with efficient directions from staff/
Excellent stay. Comfortable room, bed and lighting esp able the bed. Staff very helpful with airline check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterford mi

no breakfast but attached restraunts

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Close to shopping and restaurants easy to find. Has attached restaurants with daily specials
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Nice hotel outside of Portland

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay on the first floor because the patio door opened to the parking lot and our car. Was clean and everyone seemed friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: right off 95
Cons: the bed
it was nice a bit loud and the bed was hard as a rock a nice place to stay other than that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy Shower

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The shower was moldy and the tissue box was empty. The toilet paper roll was not full and there were no replacement. The bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tiverton, RI

Do Not Waste Your Time Here

Posted Aug 29, 2016
This hotel did not meet our expectations at all. The lobby had a really funky & gross smell our entire stay. The pool and hot tub water was not clear at all. If you wanted a refrigerator and microwave in your room you had to upgrade even tho these amenities come standard in every other hotel. The entire hotel was very run down. I went to grab a tissue from the set up they had in the wall in the bathroom and the set up was already broken and came flying out of the wall. We ended up cutting our trip short because we were so disgusted with the hotel. However, Expedia customer service was amazing and went above and beyond and refunded the nights we did not use.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We really enjoy the whole stay there. Everything was clean and nice. The staff was really friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel ist okay und hat einen Pool. Das Zimmer hatte zwar einen Balkon aber ohne Stühle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Or.

Great for a short stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Lobby, staff, room cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: hot tub
Location: Easy to access from the airport
The Ramada was excellent as far as staff and most of the facilities. The lobby was quite charming and had a little gift area. The beds were very comfortable for me, and I have spine problems so that's amazing! The rooms are clean and the bathrooms are nice. The only thing I really didn't enjoy was the hot tub, which appeared dirty and still smelled strongly of chemicals. The fitness area was really small so if that's important to you, this hotel won't be the one for you. The food was outstanding in the restaurants and priced as I'd expect from a mid-range hotel. Private patios were a pleasant surprise.