Ratings based on 1,812 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Excellent! Nice, clean room. Great pool and hottub and gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocky hill,ct

Good stay

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Very clean and friendly staff. Late arrival at 11 pm very easy check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
nice hotel for the price. we came in to town to visit family for easter. we were just looking for a place to sleep and this worked out fine. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, VT

Awesome stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Arrived very late, but staff was super friendly and accommodating they even extended our checkout from 11 to 1 so we could get some extra sleep! Pet friendly and they are exactly that but the hotel looks and smells as if it is not a pet friendly hotel so they are very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Relaxing Stop-Over

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Breakfast was awesome.
We had excellent service from the staff at the hotel. The food at the two restaurants located on site was very good, especially breakfast. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool and hot tub after a long drive. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax Bch Fl

Pleasantly surprised -

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Due to circumstances , had to extend our trip 2 more days, looked for cheap hotel- this one was just as nice as more expensive ones - staff was wonderful-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 16, 2018
comfortable bed and clean bathroom. The noise of the heater took a little getting used to but overall a good nights sleep. Easy check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

21 and under can check into rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Most hotels do not allow people under 21 to check into a hotel room on their own. This hotel allows anyone over 18 to book and stay in their rooms. I absolutely love the fact that they do this. Excellent service and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Pros: Clean and quite and great priced
Went to see Kevin Hart in concert. Great place to crash for a couple of days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Good experience for the price. No towels at the pool both trips.