Ratings based on 4,706 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel from the eighties but in good condition

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Comfortable and quiet with kitchenette, we liked it for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, TX

Overnight flight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: closeness to the airport
Cons: Needs need mattresses, indoor plants
Location: Close to the airport. I didn't travel outside of the hotel.
Needed a close place to sleep overnight, to wait for a connecting flight the next day. Close, clean, but needs a some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We were given 2 entrance card. 1 entrance card is not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Allowing pets
Cons: Improvements to items listed above
Location: Ok
The AC did not work properly. Would have been nice to have a comfy chair to sit in. Piece of paper left on floor after cleaning making me wonder about other cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Highway robbery! !

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Let's say the whole thing was an hour and a half of heated ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, sub par entertainment

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The staff and rooms were excellent comfort wise. You have to upgrade to high def television sets. The TV viewing should not be blurry. That's standard for all quality hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Wow terrible, but the food was good!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We were supposed to have a king bed, instead we had 2 twin beds pushed together. The ceiling was falling apart due to rain damage. We had a no smacking room that was located directly above smoking rooms so our room smelled like smoke and every time you walked into the hallway you walked into a cloud of smoke. The quiet policy was never enforced, at 3 am people were slamming doors laughing and having conversations like it was the middle of the afternoon. The only good thing was the price we stayed a total of 6 days. My suggestion is to keep non smoking rooms far away from the smoking ones, enforce your rules, and fix all the water damage you have. And if you charge for a king bed give a king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, affordable hotel near PDX

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, quiet.
This was a positive experience at an affordable, convenient hotel. The room was recently renovated and in great shape. The bed was comfortable, climate control unit worked great, and it was quiet. Great signage to get here (unexpected in Portland), efficient check-in and free parking were icing on the cake. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An average hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Just for sleep, no expection. Room is ok clean. A bit far from town, within 15 min drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet. I like the fact that it is close to the airport and provides shuttle service to the airport. The restraunt is nice as well.