Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, accommodations, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is located right next to a bus and train stop plus has a shuttle, it couldn't be more convenient to get around. There were several restaura
The hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was okay, I had a suite which was very spacious and worked well for a small business meeting. The hotel was very clean and well kept up. The beds were soft and comfortable. The suite had a full kitchen complete with a dishwasher. Target is right next door so it was nice to get groceries and prepare meals in my room. The hotel has a complimentary breakfast that has everything from fresh fruits to almond milk, eggs with or without yolk, meats, waffles and the usual fare. It all looked delicious! I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Bad Customer service

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Woke up to no power, had to take a cold shower. Left room for 4 hours, came back was mising my phone charger, and my grey skull cap. Call front desk, was told to call back in the morning to speak with manager. Call back in the morning with Sam result. I was told a manager with call me. I'm still waiting on that call..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, restaurants, and shopping

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff was pleasant and accommodating on getting me into a room as early as possible. Rooms were very clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Maids banging on door at 9am with noon checkout

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Title says it all, this was on Chriatmas.. Had do not disturb tag on door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Beautiful hotel and good location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great hotel! We got a two room suite and it was beautiful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel and staff breakfast could have been better,coffee and eggs were cold or not there. One of the kitchen staff on cell phone texting when should have been making sure cups, food and tables were clean and available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Great comfortable and convenient experience!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Great staff, from the driver who picked us up at the airport to lobby staff. Relaxing clean and comfortable lobby area. Rooms tidy and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing at all!
Location: Can't get much better.
Inviting lobby area,great staff, clean and comfortable room. Location convenient to transit and airport. Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Convent and friendly

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Interior has been updated and refreshed. Rooms were comfortable and refreshed. Target is a walkable few steps away as is the Max train which makes it to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

safe and away from the cold

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: I was not at a loss for comfort. All my needs were met and I never found anything lacking.
Cons: I did have trouble with the waffle maker. Maybe more directions.
Location: Right next to Target and three fast food restaurants in the same parking lot.
We had a severe snow storm and I had scheduled some work in the city. Normally, I would have stayed home with the bad driving conditions. I got a ride into the city with a neighbor who had a 4WD and stayed in town. There was a light rail stop a block from where I was working and one in the parking lot of the hotel. How is that for convenience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suite hotel with proximity to all

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Great setting near a Target and restaurants.
Location: Great setting near a Target and restaurants.
Great suite hotel with all you need. Close to airport and a good location in between Portland and Vancouver. Great setting near a Target and restaurants. We had all we needed here.