Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 99324

Cascade Station Airport Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Hotel is spacious and clean with a Max Line located right outside the lobby doors.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Max a short ride to airport or downtown.
Nice hotel conveniently located close to PDX and right next to a Max Line. One stop away from the airport and lots of shopping & restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Perfect stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very clean, comfortable and attractive facility. The staff was professional and the breakfast a cut-above your standard free breakfasts. Our stay was very quiet - We only faintly heard two planes during our overnight stay. Ideal location, with a MAX light rail stop right outside. Hope on the MAX for a few bucks, or it's only 15-20 drive to downtown Portland. With free parking, you can't beat the value. It was a fraction of the price of what we would have paid downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option if you're catching an AM flight!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Near the airport.
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: Shopping at the Cascades mall.
Newly renovated, very comfortable & clean room! Loved having a small kitchen as part of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, accommodations, location
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is located right next to a bus and train stop plus has a shuttle, it couldn't be more convenient to get around. There were several restaura
The hotel staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was okay, I had a suite which was very spacious and worked well for a small business meeting. The hotel was very clean and well kept up. The beds were soft and comfortable. The suite had a full kitchen complete with a dishwasher. Target is right next door so it was nice to get groceries and prepare meals in my room. The hotel has a complimentary breakfast that has everything from fresh fruits to almond milk, eggs with or without yolk, meats, waffles and the usual fare. It all looked delicious! I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Bad Customer service

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Woke up to no power, had to take a cold shower. Left room for 4 hours, came back was mising my phone charger, and my grey skull cap. Call front desk, was told to call back in the morning to speak with manager. Call back in the morning with Sam result. I was told a manager with call me. I'm still waiting on that call..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, restaurants, and shopping

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff was pleasant and accommodating on getting me into a room as early as possible. Rooms were very clean and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Maids banging on door at 9am with noon checkout

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Title says it all, this was on Chriatmas.. Had do not disturb tag on door
5 out of 5
by dan

Clean and nice condition

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean and good condition. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by safak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Beautiful hotel and good location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great hotel! We got a two room suite and it was beautiful!