Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

there's definitely room for improvement

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, shuttle and good on site restaurant.
Cons: Remodel your bathrooms and have staff give important hotel info at checkin. At least tell me that I paid for club longe and where it is.
I stayed here a couple of months ago, and I must have stayed in a newly remodeled room. Everything was great except the hallway leading to the rooms need remodeling. Any way, this time around bathroom was horrible. Also, when you check in the staff doesn't tell you anything about the club lounge location, which is where you get breakfast, snacks, drinks for free. I heard several people asking "where was my free breakfast?" When we were leaving. I guess they charge so much bc they are close to the airport?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, Close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room was small and kind of dingy. Would stay again, but internet suggest a nice place so more a matter of expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to get to

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Map quest recognizes the parallel street to front street as the same... I didin't know I was supposed to turn off of economy car... I drove around for an hour in bumper to bumper traffic... I call ed the hotel twice... one gentleman gave me the wrong directions and another woman hung up on me... it was so frustrating.... other than that I had a good experience... Marta Batha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RENTON, United States of America

Posted Oct 29, 2016
I didn't like that it felt like we were right in the landing strip next to the planes... they gave us earplugs but come on... staff was great though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Death in the family

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice hotel, no refrigerator in the room but quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港から10分程度

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location:
空港のisland 2 乗り場からシャトルバスが15分おきに来ます。 同じ敷地内のハンプトンインにも停車します。 来ない場合はホテルに電話して下さい。 空港へはフロントから送迎を頼んで下さい。 24時間対応です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: close to airport
Cons: see above
Once they shifted us to a room with a tub that was not plugged up & the floor around the bed was dry, all was well. Everyone was actually quite wonderful, but the lack of knowledge about simple maintenance issues is inexcusable, especially as we did not discover the tub issue until we had unpacked and were preparing for bed. The inconvenience of having to re-dress, and re pack in order to change rooms was intolerable, especially as it was late and we had an early plane. The only explanation we got was that that part of the hotel was due for renovation. Not acceptable. So if you intend to stay here, be SURE to check the room carefully before you unpack - Oh yes, and the restaurant opens at 5:30 am, NOT 5 am as we were told when we checked in. For these prices, Breakfast ought to be included.
5 out of 5
by Mary L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels