Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Quiet place. The shuttle runs as needed no waiting around. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Had everything we needed

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great hotel for our convention with decent food. Employees were great and rooms were clean and comfortable. Rooms should have a fridge for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alaska

Location, location and location.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Cons: Wine list and food items.
Location: Not really for that kind of thing...good central point for renting a car and traveling.
We like this particular Sheridan because it's only 2 minutes from PDX and has great shuttle service. The hotel food is okay...they have a few select items that are good, but not a real large selection. Fitness center and pool is great. If there is a problem, they usually take care of it quickly. We always stay there when traveling through the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Just okay. Clean comfortabke bed and food was delious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Picking husband up from airport, stayed because late arrival. Close to airport, quick check in, room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great sleep near PDX

Posted Dec 31, 2015
One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location relative to the airport
Cons: The hotel could use a facelift
Location: Airport
The hotel's greatest virtue is it's location near the airport. It's an older hotel and more or less looks it. People are nice and try to be helpful but the physical plant often lets them down. The HVAC, for instance, didn't work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Overnight prior to an early flight. Good shuttle to/from the airport. We would have appreciated having a small refrigerator and microwave in the room but that was our only complaint.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, OR

no parking

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: the lobby was full of drunken party people
Cons: reserve parking for paying guests
Location: close to the airport, easy to find different hotel with parking
I can't rate the rooms because I couldn't find any place to park to be able to stay. They overbooked 4 banquets and ran out of parking!!! Very harassed front desk, very unwilling to find a solution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Permanent traveler

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Can't beat the location. Good rooms, not too noisy considering the runway next door. Excellent restaurant fpr breakfast and lunch (didn't do dinner). Super wifi. Prompt, friendly shuttle. We look no further when flying in or out of PDX.