Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: Close to airport, but not close to drive to from airport
Cons: This is a tired property, rooms drab. Very loud fan for heating/cooling. Chose not to use shower as drain was extremely slow
Unpleasant and not worth price. The property could use major updating starting with decor and removing “ cottage cheese” ceiling in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland airport

Made our trip easy

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The staff went out of their way to help ease our way when our flight was delayed. They came and picked us up, let us stay until a super late checkout and were friendly and supportive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel practically at the airport

Posted Apr 17, 2018
near the airport with plenty of parking and a few airport shuttle. near lots of stores and eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Easy to airport. Lovely, large room. Shuttle makes this an obvious choice for PDX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
From the first welcome greeting to seeing that I got airport shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Michael Bui, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pdx

Very small queen

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Beds felt small for being queen sized. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

New remodeled and well designed

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Thanks to the designer who re-did this property, the room we had (422) was spacious and convenient. Specifically, right next to the bed were outlets for USB and electricity. The lamp switches were right at hand, not hidden on a cord or in some obscure location around the bulb. The bathroom was spacious -- I mean truly spacious -- with a tub, which I love. Glassware was right at hand, not misplaced out by the coffee service. Plenty of towels, lotions, potions, and makeup remover. The closet was right by the entrance yet its doors were designed so they don't get in the way of entering or exiting. Windows could open yet were cabled to go only 4". Despite the runway being literally next door, I didn't notice jet noise -- but then I slept very soundly. Nice warm covering and plenty of pillows helped that. "club bar" friendly and a nice welcome to... ask for it. Breakfast not included but buffet is more than adequate; table service available. Shuttle every 15-20 minutes, night and day, or on demand. Ideal airport stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, trouble free.

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Overnight stay before heading out for business calls very convenient to airport very nice check-in slept well no complaints a great Hotel conveniently located next to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilsonville Oregon

Sheraton Hotel at the Portland Oregon Airport

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Newly remodeled, clean and friendly. Booked a club room and had access to a free happy hour, it was nice! Shuttle was there asap, and a minute to airport! Love the convenience for early flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Great location, friendly staff and will stay and recommend