Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Most of our interactions with the staff was top-notch. Free airport shuttle and on-sight parking was a wonderful bonus. Drink coupons - a nice touch
Cons: Decor, carpet, furnishings - pretty much needs an overhaul.
Best to worst: 24-hour shuttle to the airport with delightful drivers. PM check-in attendant was fantastic Morning coffee provided and free drink coupons for their restaurant Comfortable bed and lots of space in the room AM attendant was abrupt (maybe needed some coffee?) Hotel decor has seen (way) better days - shabby, out-dated, last remodeled in the 80's? One soap for the sink and one wrapper with no soap in it for the tub. Bed looked like it was made by a teenager in a hurry. Work out room not ventilated - smelled terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mililani, HI

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Stayed here w/my teenage son: big room! Clean & comfortable with a separate rating & kitchenette area. Relaxing and fairly quiet. Would definitively stay here again and reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Welcoming. Staff assisted us.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly, location,, convenience.
Cons: The building is worn. Scratches. Stains. Etc.
Location: Cascade Station has many stores and restaurants. Just off interstate so everything was accessible
Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Lots of room. Near cascade Station for shopping. Restaurant/bar pleasant. Detonate will go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Hotel Great For Airport Access

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Large rooms are highly desirable, the cost is affordable for the suite room, & access to the airport makes it an easy place to access your flight.
Cons: The hotel is outdated, but rooms are large & suites are comfortable & clean.
Location: Near the airport with shuttle service. A mall is nearby with IKEA & other nice shops to visit. It has a restaurant on site & Shari's is nearby
This hotel is close to the airport, has a shuttle that runs often, it allows parking if you spend one night, it's affordable, has a restaurant attached, rooms are large -- so, it's great for a family. Although the rooms are outdated they have a refrigerator, separate seating area. Because of its age, these large rooms are hard to find in hotels, so it is a plus. We were placed in a handicap room, but when we asked to moved it was handled quickly & we were put in a better handicap room, (huh?) Shiloh Suites is on my list for trips that require me to fly, for an airport hotel it is highly desirable. The staff is great & everyone is really helpful, if something's not to your liking they are quick to help make it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms are huge, Grandkids loved the pool and the telephone and tv in their bathroom. We also love that breakfast in the restaurant was included.
Location: We attended the light festival at the Grotto. It's also close to one of the best fabric stores "Fabric Depot"
Great place to stay. It's top on our list if we're headed to Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
It was a nice hotel. Restaurant on site. They give coupons for the restaurant for breakfast if you choose not to have the complimentary muffins/cereal in lobby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Great staff and breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, near by airport.
Cons: Bedding is too soft, TV is old, room is out dated.
Location: Airport, restaurants.
Room is big, but a little old, TV are old and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goldendale, wa

convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: the fact that they would have sent a car for us when we came in late, if the shuttle was off. Such a relief to us.
Cons: nothing
Location: convenient to the airport and the shuttle was available and got us there in a timely manner
Even when we had a delayed flight, the shuttle still picked us up at midnight. Restaurant conveniently close--great free breakfast. Beds comfy, clean room, quiet and restful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Decent older hotel, large rooms. Close to airport. Very friendly staff at check in and shuttle service to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I was expecting this place to be a dive but it was awesome. Huge room!