Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even a place for one night sleep ...

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I booked by Expedia but the staff said they hadn't recived anything from Expedia and charged me more than the total price I got from Expedia.The room smelt bad and the bathroom door wasn't working properly.It got jammed everytime we closed it , stuck for a while there.It was breakfast included but the only thing they served as breakfast was some muffins and coffee. There were only 3 chairs and one table in the office/dining room. I don't recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR

Just OK

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I guess it's what you would expect for 60.00 a night. Room was clean but there were holes in the towels and the room had a very strong sent (cleaning product???) Had to open the door and air it out before it was bearable. Bed was hard as a rock and there was only 1 pillow each. We did not sleep the whole night.
4 out of 5
by Lourdes from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay but its good room was clean and the towels was very white and the price was affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The pool was there but empty! That was the theme!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the lay out of the room and the tile shower enclosure.
Cons: The room needs a detail in the shower to remove the black mold.
Location: Lots of restaurants and the Korean War Memorial were close to take a walk.
The room was ok except for the black mold in the shower, the holes in the bath mat and the little ants camping out on the pillows. Yes, there was internet but not enough signal to do anything and the desk clerk's solution was to step outside. The air conditioner was very very loud. All in all I would not recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Okay it was a good value. That's all I'm going to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Booking misleading

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Booking site gave inaccurate total price, deliberately not including tax in to the total price. Chairs worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Convenience, not far from freeway access, restaurants and shopping centers
Cons: New pillows and pool filled for use.
Location: Excellent location
Room was clean, new towels and linens were clean and smelled good. Pool was empty, but might have been undergoing repairs. Could tell room had fresh paint and had air conditioner and nice television. Was very close to Denny's and a mini mart and also not far from other restaurants and stores. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Ac loud no wifi no water in pool charged room to cc before got there poor breakfest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Cheap clean place to sleep

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cost, nice TV, nice staff
Cons: outside of the hotel could use an update.
Location: Pretty decent number of restaurants in the main town
Snoozinn is an inexpensive but clean motel. The rooms are small but recently updated. The bed is comfortable enough. The staff is pleasant. This isn't a place I'd stay for a week or attempt to work out of the room, but for an inexpensive place to sleep, I can't complain.