Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Family vacation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Hillsboro, OR. We went to the zoo that is only a 15 minute drive.
It was extremely easy to book the room online through Expedia. We had a slight issue at check in. They checked us into a room that already had someone in it. That was extremely ackward. We got a different room (thankfully on a different floor) and it was great. I also let Expedia now I wasn't satisfied with the check in. They surpassed my expectations with a resolution and I will definitely be using them again. Hotel was nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: easy access
Cons: furniture should be checked and replaced
Location: BJ
Hotel staff is very nice. However, the chair in our room is broken, should be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We will check that out right away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room layout, quality soap, location, good parking situation.
Cons: Better pillows. They were frumpy and uncomfortable.
Location: Hillsboro Oregon. Anything and everything to do nearby. 30 minutes from Downtown portland.
Great hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal, fruit, meat, rice... pretty extensive and it's till 10! Nice staff. It was stuffy in the hotel and our room but no biggie. Room has a nice layout. Couch and nice bed with decent sized TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Suite near Hops Baseball

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location near the Hops ball field
Location: Baseball, movie theater, shopping, dining
A true suite with kitchen. Very roomy. Quiet. Strong WiFi. Nice breakfast. Many stores nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, WA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel was very inviting from the moment we stepped in the doors. Check in was very quick which we appreciated. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. We had breakfast along with what appeared to be several soccer teams. The staff did a great job of keeping everything stocked. There was a nice selection to choose from. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved this place - staff were super friendly, room was spacious and clean, bed was comfy, air con was wonderful, yummy complimentary breakfast, and super quiet. only negative was lots of construction on surrounding streets, but we arrived late and left early, so it wasn't really too much of a hassle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, ca

Strangely lacking in storage space

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Close to several restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Drawers, please!
Location: Walk to food and shopping.
Just can't get over the lack of storage space. Family of four in a two queen suite, and we get one and a half drawers!? None in the bathroom, one in the TV stand/table, and a small nightstand drawer. There was a small closet too. We had to use our couch and sitting area for our luggage and felt cramped even in the suite. Hotel was clean, breakfast was fine, staff was friendly. Walking distance to Starbucks and at least 4 or 5 other restaurants, which was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: super clean
It was very easy to check in and out. the bed was very comfortable. the room and everything in it was super clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Free breakfast was a plus... Hotel is near everything from stores to grocery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, Wa.

Exceeded expectations

Posted May 30, 2016
This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was clean, spacious, and totally worth it. The staff was friendly. 🙂