Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa ontario canada

Close to venue

Posted May 22, 2017
University graduation. Great breakfast quiet rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Location: Many stores and restaurants within walking distance.
Comfortable, modern, and efficient room and overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond WA

Nice hotel for adventures west of Portland

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Room was nice and clean. Staff friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet hot and delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Everything is good.. but......

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The staff were friendly, courteous, and accommodating. Everything was clean & comfortable, but the pillows were not.
5 out of 5
by Anna Fern

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the extra seating area! Plus desk and office chair. Good coffee maker with ceramic mugs a plus. Bed very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: Everything was better than expected. Only change I would suggest is a different coffee vendor/brand in the breakfast room.
Very clean, nice, quiet. Good choice of a hotel for business or pleasure. Very easy check in.
5 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel, we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, unfortunately the pool and spa were closed without warning. I specifically chose this hotel for the pool and spa but found out during my stay it was under renovation. I also didn't realize it was a bit far to get to downtown Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Family vacation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Hillsboro, OR. We went to the zoo that is only a 15 minute drive.
It was extremely easy to book the room online through Expedia. We had a slight issue at check in. They checked us into a room that already had someone in it. That was extremely ackward. We got a different room (thankfully on a different floor) and it was great. I also let Expedia now I wasn't satisfied with the check in. They surpassed my expectations with a resolution and I will definitely be using them again. Hotel was nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel for separate sitting area, tiny kitchenette, lots of nearby places to eat.