Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Family vacation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Hillsboro, OR. We went to the zoo that is only a 15 minute drive.
It was extremely easy to book the room online through Expedia. We had a slight issue at check in. They checked us into a room that already had someone in it. That was extremely ackward. We got a different room (thankfully on a different floor) and it was great. I also let Expedia now I wasn't satisfied with the check in. They surpassed my expectations with a resolution and I will definitely be using them again. Hotel was nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: easy access
Cons: furniture should be checked and replaced
Location: BJ
Hotel staff is very nice. However, the chair in our room is broken, should be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Christine, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We will check that out right away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Very disappointed and will never go back.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a king size bed room three months in advance, when We arrived to check in the clerk informed me there were no more king rooms left so I would have to take a room with two queen beds. The room was very old and tired looking. We will never go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room layout, quality soap, location, good parking situation.
Cons: Better pillows. They were frumpy and uncomfortable.
Location: Hillsboro Oregon. Anything and everything to do nearby. 30 minutes from Downtown portland.
Great hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal, fruit, meat, rice... pretty extensive and it's till 10! Nice staff. It was stuffy in the hotel and our room but no biggie. Room has a nice layout. Couch and nice bed with decent sized TV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Suite near Hops Baseball

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location near the Hops ball field
Location: Baseball, movie theater, shopping, dining
A true suite with kitchen. Very roomy. Quiet. Strong WiFi. Nice breakfast. Many stores nearby.
5 out of 5
by Jay from Eugene

Comfort and Elegance

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very Comfortable, friendly staff very courteous. Very clean rooms. Good Breakfast menu.Great for families as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyside, WA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel was very inviting from the moment we stepped in the doors. Check in was very quick which we appreciated. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. We had breakfast along with what appeared to be several soccer teams. The staff did a great job of keeping everything stocked. There was a nice selection to choose from. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved this place - staff were super friendly, room was spacious and clean, bed was comfy, air con was wonderful, yummy complimentary breakfast, and super quiet. only negative was lots of construction on surrounding streets, but we arrived late and left early, so it wasn't really too much of a hassle.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Seattle

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean friendly staff very helpful room is very comfortable very clean very spacious
5 out of 5
by Kep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels