Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff was very accommodating.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The room was large and modern.
Nice hotel, staff was very accommodating. Rooms were large and modern. Pool and hot tub small but definitely appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Worked out perfectly. Close enough to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We needed a place to spend the night after the UW Oregon game. While it would have been easier to stay closer to Eugene I am sure it would not been nearly as nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Worst hotel ever!! Please go elsewhere!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Horrible experience. Breakfast was cold watery and disgusting. They billed me then refunded then charged my card then refunded 5 or 6 times then left a voice mail that I forgot to pay and they were sending me to collections I called 3x lvm for manager no one ever returned my call!! We traveled back to portland next week for 3 night stay and stayed elsewhere. Horrible management!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice place, would stay again, well located. Seems little pricey for my taste. I was looking for something cheaper, but only vacancy near my destination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly appointed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
What a great hotel! Internet changed my name. Eric found me and got us into our great suite! Beautiful, quiet, comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Vancouver, Wa.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Not far from airport and close to highways for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington WA

Great stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Will definitely recomend to anyone .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

nice hotel near airport

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: charging ports on desk and nightstand. microwave and minifridge
Cons: Crowded breakfast area. not enough seating
Location: plenty of dining options. Fort Vancouver,Columbia river
needed a nice quiet place to stay with easy access to Portland Airport and this fit the bill. New and nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Hotel was great!! Room was super clean and fresh! Staff was great!! Breakfst was nice!!