Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Worked out perfectly. Close enough to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We needed a place to spend the night after the UW Oregon game. While it would have been easier to stay closer to Eugene I am sure it would not been nearly as nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Worst hotel ever!! Please go elsewhere!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Horrible experience. Breakfast was cold watery and disgusting. They billed me then refunded then charged my card then refunded 5 or 6 times then left a voice mail that I forgot to pay and they were sending me to collections I called 3x lvm for manager no one ever returned my call!! We traveled back to portland next week for 3 night stay and stayed elsewhere. Horrible management!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there two nights on Labor Day weekend. The room was large, plenty of room for a large family. The neighborhood was nice and seemed to be in a safe, clean, nice area. There were lots of a variety of restaurants and stores close by. The pool is tiny but clean and nice. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington WA

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: proximity to the area -- easy access
Cons: perfect stay
Location: black bear diner is across the street -- great breakfast - order the biscuits --
Quiet and everything as expected --- great food choices close -- easy access to the airport and the rest of Portland/Vancouver area --- try Beaches for dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great quick overnight stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice place, would stay again, well located. Seems little pricey for my taste. I was looking for something cheaper, but only vacancy near my destination
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Merino, CO

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly appointed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
What a great hotel! Internet changed my name. Eric found me and got us into our great suite! Beautiful, quiet, comfortable!