Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Design of room was not convenient with family of 5. Didn't really care for how the bathroom was so open to the bedroom.
All of the staff were inviting, friendly and helpful at all times. There was a great selection of food at breakfast and at the social hour dinners. Kids loved the pool. Very convenient location for our stay in Portland. We would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

close to airport, easy drive to downtown Portland

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: convenience, price, accomodations
Cons: everything was great
So pleased that they gave us a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite - our family of five was able to finally spread our after two weeks of camping. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: pool and hot tub
hide a bed was the pits, hallways on third floor smelled like pet urine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在に適したホテル

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: 軽食
Cons: 特になし
Location: 問題なし
いろいろなサービスがあってとてもよかったです。 ただし2Fの一番奥だったので、かなり歩くはめになりました。
5 out of 5
by Mark from Fresno, CA

Nice place - good location

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from soringfield, OR

Excellent hotel close to shopping, restaurants, re

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We were doc suprised and welcomed by a pleasant, high quality entrance /lobby and room!! Our room had everything you could want and we hit to stay ONE night! We plan on staying again on about another month!! The employees were VERY pleasant'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

maid service

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Low rating due to maid service. Staying for 2 nights and after first night, maid knocked before 9am and asked if we needed service. We were just getting up and ready to leave. They did not come back because I said no, not now.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Hayden, Idaho

Portland value

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable good size room. Close to airport and 205 freeway. Some airplane noise for late sleepers. Nice breakfast and dining area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great service, great room, great breakfast, great social hour. Beyond my expectations.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We love it! The room was awesome, the kitchen, the pool and breakfast was formidable.