Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

close to airport, easy drive to downtown Portland

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: convenience, price, accomodations
Cons: everything was great
So pleased that they gave us a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite - our family of five was able to finally spread our after two weeks of camping. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: pool and hot tub
hide a bed was the pits, hallways on third floor smelled like pet urine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在に適したホテル

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: 軽食
Cons: 特になし
Location: 問題なし
いろいろなサービスがあってとてもよかったです。 ただし2Fの一番奥だったので、かなり歩くはめになりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from soringfield, OR

Excellent hotel close to shopping, restaurants, re

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We were doc suprised and welcomed by a pleasant, high quality entrance /lobby and room!! Our room had everything you could want and we hit to stay ONE night! We plan on staying again on about another month!! The employees were VERY pleasant'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

maid service

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Low rating due to maid service. Staying for 2 nights and after first night, maid knocked before 9am and asked if we needed service. We were just getting up and ready to leave. They did not come back because I said no, not now.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Hayden, Idaho

Portland value

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable good size room. Close to airport and 205 freeway. Some airplane noise for late sleepers. Nice breakfast and dining area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great service, great room, great breakfast, great social hour. Beyond my expectations.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We love it! The room was awesome, the kitchen, the pool and breakfast was formidable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson Ca

Nice hotel, easy access to food and shopping

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel was very clean, the staff was courteous and helpful,convenience store and restaurants very nearby easy access to the freeway to get into downtown Portland or into Vancouver Washington would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Second stay just as nice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Our family stayed here during a short Porland trip. We wanted to be close to the city but at a reasonable rate. We've stayed here before and had a good experience, so decided to stay here again. Highlights: 24 hr front desk staff Clean and large suites Plenty of free parking Good breakfast