Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful but...

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and rooms are nice; however, the walls are thin so there is constant noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel stay while on a business trip.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I loved that the bed was soft and the pillows were amazing! So many hotel pillows are flat and hard, but the pillows at this hotel were soft and plush
Cons: Nothing could be improved. It was perfect!
Location: I was there for work, but there are malls to shop at and Portland is just a jump and a skip away.
I was only in town for 1 night on business and I am so happy I chose this hotel. It was a very nice, comfortable hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely no complaints.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: This hotel was very quiet, very clean, updated, and had a big breakfast with tons of options. The staff were all friendly and helpful. I loved the location. I would definitely stay here again.
Cons: I do not have any complaints. Expedia won't let me submit this review unless I have more written in this section.
Location: Near the Vancouver Mall, close to everything, easy to get around Vancouver, or down into Portland. Short walk from the hotel to a nearby park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to mall and family

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service. Very homey.
Cons: Hire more "Jasmines" 😊
Location: In town for a family event.
I was in town of a family event. I checked in after the event so all I wanted to do was crash out. Checking in took awhile since there were other guest before me. While waiting I couldn't help but noticed how pleasant the receptionist was. Jasmine treated every guest in a professional and welcoming manner...as if old friends. When it was my turn her attitude didn't change at all and I was very pleased. Kudos to her, cause without her excellent customer service, my stay would've just been average. And my room was excellent as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 24, 2016
It was comfortable and relaxing and easy to do work in the room itself. Very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Awesome

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great everything. Great bed, shower, staff, food.
5 out of 5
by rotorrian from San Diego, CA

staybridged Refreshed

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff...Jarina; Jasmine; Samantha, and Gabbie were SO welcoming!!! No was never an answer, and their service was provided with love. During the week we had great breakfast...lots of sausage, but it was better than what we expected...bacon is served on the weekend. They serve waffles, oatmeal, eggs; toast; muffins; bagels; fruit; cottage cheese, and cereal. The rice was so yummy...different, but a pleasure my husband/I got use to. Marionberry jam was served, and I enjoyed our stroll to the local shops. WE HAD A GREAT VACATION...our Staybridge suite played a HUGE part of that. I want to thank the add'l staff I forget to get their names...manager of the cleaning staff to the grounds keeper/in-house maintenance team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Everything was great. The staff were very helpful.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The room was very roomy and had everything you needed.
Cons: Can't say there was anything.
Location: It was close to everything, shopping, restaurants and access to freeways.
I was really happy with this stay. The room was very comfortable and the free breakfasts were very good with lots of variety. It is located just off a main thoroughfare for easy access and is close to a mall that is surrounded by great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geen

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
geweldig
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels