Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Great place to stay and bring my kids!

Posted May 1, 2017
I loved the layout of the suite we were in. Had room for all five of my kids. 3 tvs, and DVD player meant a quick stop at the red box and we were entertained for hours. Loved the two bathrooms and really really nice showers that felt luxurious and had the added benefit of being tall enough I could actually stand under the water for once. The full kitchen had everything you need. I wish it would have said that in the listing, I would have planned to cook meals in and save money on my trip. I feel like this hotel was designed by people who have actually stayed in hotels and tried to fix all the normal annoying stuff. I will definitely stay here again. Very reasonable price. And the breakfast was fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lacey

Super awesome breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great modern, clean place. Great breakfast..super nice rooms
5 out of 5
by Jack

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, spacious and comfortable.Complimentary Breakfast was good too Ticks all the boxes for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Washington

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at!!!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This was the first tine we stayed at a Staybridge Suites Hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the warm welcome we received. This hotel is maintained excellently...the cleanliness, atmosphere, amenities..etc. are wonderful.We have stayed at other hotels in the area and none of them compare to this hotel!! We will definitely stay here everytime we travel to this area. Thank you for a great stay!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by colleen

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I loved your breakfast and the size of the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It's a great place to stay with family. The staff is very polite and professional. The room is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The staff were excellent. We felt welcomed the minute we walked in. Loved the daily breakfast and the night social on selective nights. The beds were very comfortable. The fulll kitchen was a bonus. Would definitely go back and highly recommend this chain and this particular hotel and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful but...

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and rooms are nice; however, the walls are thin so there is constant noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wish maids did a better job.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was beautiful! Very comfortable, maids could use some tips to clean it better, top of fridge was filthy with trash left, floors not swept and carpet was not vacuumed. Beds were extremely comfortable. Shower was nice and big. Drain was broken in the second bathroom. Plenty of room for us and 2 dogs. They even had treats for the puppies up front. Pantry was stocked clear full. Overall nice stay.