Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Clean, comfortable, good amenities. Only downside was it was a long way out of Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

Great hotel with kitchen comforts!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette and DVD player, hot breakfast, free parking and free internet. Airport transportation shuttle and 5 mile radius shuttle.
Cons: Couch and 2 carpet stains.
Location: Walking to restaurants, mall. Walking for exercise. Recommend having a car.
Fabulous hotel! Most comfortable hotel with all the comforts of home. Stayed for 8 days. Had light cleaning service daily which was perfect. The hot breakfast was outstanding. The young girl who ran the kitchen was helpful and kept each dish well stocked. A bonus to have dinner on Tue-Thurs! Nice treat. The bed was outstandingly comfortable as was the room. Lots of outlets for all of our electronic devices. The kitchenette was perfect and had everything we needed. Full fridge with ice maker was a nice addition. Lovely sidewalks to start off the day with a great walk in a safe area. If your fit, you could walk to restaurants and the mall, about 1 mile. Easy walk. Just wish there was a Staybridge in Portland! We were in room 224, would suggest replacing couch. (has a small tear but overall comfortable). Loved that the hotel provided transportation within a 5 mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Wir hatten eine tolle Suite mit großer Wohnküche. Das Frühstück war toll. Sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A nice heaven to have to come to for the night

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Visiting a very ill family member at near buy hospital. Staybridge has always taken great care of me every time I come down for a visit. I have been coming down here for about two years. I love this place to come back to each night after a hard day. I feel safe and relaxed. And they really care if you need any extra support during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Our Little Getawy

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, the atmosphere of the lobby of the hotel, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the amenities.
Cons: The pillows we thought were to fluffy.
Location: The location is perfect just off 500 and was near by great shopping and restaurants.
My friend and I stayed at this hotel, was our first experience at this hotel. Everything was fantastic, from the coziness of our room to the nice breakfast awaiting for us in the morning. We both agreed that we would stay at the hotel again and even give the one in Portland, Oregon a try. It was centrally located with in walking distance to the mall that was close by, if you don't mind a nice walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Molly from Bellevue

So nice and convenient, close to everything!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it here! Mimi at front desk was very helpful! We were only here 2 nights but could have stayed longer. The beds were comfortable and it's a great place to stay if you're going to be in Portland or going to a concert at the amphitheater, and we did both. Thank you! Would definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from White Salmon

No breakfast if you have an early activity.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just a 1 night stay for a retirement banquet at the Heathman. Walked to the Heathman from there. Breakfast wasn't served until 7 am which is late. We had to leave at 645 am for a run in Portland. Even though quick food was sitting out at 630 they wouldn't allow access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Spokane

Trip

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, close to everything