Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience and concerned for our safety

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Best thing about staying here was getting my refund. Dangerous, loud yelling and cussing in hallways all night, rude staff waking me up at 3:00am to prove my identity, parking garage was not secure or safe, and no amenities in hotel room (soap, shampoo, nothing!). I slept more maybe an hour due to interruptions and fear of safety.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh, you get what you paid for....

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was what we paid for. The TV was placed wonderfully but the screen was blurry. People were fighting in the hallway in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Good price for a nice room,remodeled......i just slept
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep

Posted Dec 11, 2016
If ya just wanna sleep this place is it..................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

do not recommend

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: airport
Noisy, homeless people sleeping in parking garage, moldy smelling carpet in the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dingy, stains on the comforters, facility was located in what appeared to be an unsafe area, a man was going through a garbage container in the underground garage, and there was no elevator nor carts to take luggage to the rooms. We walked away from a two night fee rather than stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Big rooms lots of space to move around in with a view of the pool lots of light and plug is staff was friendly
Cons: Full kitchen with appliances pots pans dishes coffee pot real nice to have big refrigerator and stove and microwave
Location: Ate out