Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed. I chose to pay at hotel instead of hotels.com but the hotel automatically charged my credit card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

DO NOT STAY HERE, Read the Reviews first

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Verify with this vendor what they offer in "all" rooms.
Location: Avoid this location
From past "Motel 6"-chain experiences, I booked this place for 4 nights without reading the reviews, BIG MISTAKE. Expedia showed "all" rooms have kitchenettes, not ours. When management was notified there was nothing they could do even though on the registration form I signed states the hotel provided the kitchen supplies. The hotel is in a "less desirable" part of the city, too. We did not feel safe. Also, it's NOT ADA friendly. Parking is in the basement, no elevator or ramps provided. I did bring this to Expedia's attention about the amenities not provided as advertised. We did check out after the first night and Expedia did work on a refund. This hotel untruthfully told Expedia we checked out late and only refunded one night, Case ID : [REQ:S-111949141]‏ . Out of the many years I've used Expedia, this was the 1st time we just "Up'd and Left" a hotel due to the conditions. I did recommend they actually verify the validity of their vendors amenities. Save yourselves some frustration and book elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was charged $25 to check in early. Room very spacious w/ full kitchen & seperate bedroom. Hotel a little run down but ok for one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Theodore from Seattle

Unfortunately the most affordable in the area.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Unlike most of the IKEA updated Studio 6 hotels, this did not fit that criteria. It was converted from some old hotel or possibly low-income housing. I can't say anything really bad about the place than it being just old and run down. And the wifi barely worked. The neighborhood though was pretty scary... Beware.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
FOR $60 AND 6AM IN THE MORNING ILL GET WHAT I GET BUT THE SHOWER HAD DIRTY AND STAINED. ALSO THE TOWELS WAS STAINED TOO FLOOR WASNT VACUUMED
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

日本人向けではないホテル

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: 働いている方の優しさ
Cons: タオルが汚い。
ここは値段が安いので、決めました。 寝るだけと割りきれる方にはいいでしょう。ただ設備などは最低です。 ヘアドライヤーはもちろんありません。ティッシュもありません。タオルは明らかに真っ黒い汚れがついたものを平気で提供します。穴があいたフェイスタオルもありました。 本当に汚く固いタオルです。バスタオルを使おうとしたら足ふきマットが間違って入れられていました。 朝食もありません。部屋にはコーヒーの粉がありません。コーヒーメーカーはありました。半地下の駐車場ではメキシコ人が6人くらいでマリファナを吸っていました。 館内も常に廊下でスペイン語で話しているのがきこえます。 エレベーターはなく階段をつかって二階へあがります。2階の部屋なのに蟻が沢山キッチンやテーブルにいて困りました。シャワーの掃除はされないので、髪の毛はそのままです。床の掃除機も滞在中にかけられた形跡はありませんでした。 石鹸がありますが、べたべたして何度もゆすがないと落ちません。シャンプーはありません。 テレビはありますがリモコンはありませんでした。枕が小さく、でもすごい膨らんでいておかしな形をしているので、使いづらく肩がこります。 レンジはありますがとっても強いので時間調整をきをつけてください。何ワットが書いてありませんでした。 受付のスタッフはとてもフレンドリーです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from London

A few shocks

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was expecting this to be rudimentary. Fair enough. I was looking for something inexpensive near the airport for 3 nights. However there's a problem. "Long Stay" means there are some worrying co-residents. It looked like a lot of people on re-hab were placed in there. Late at night I came in the lobby doors, and raced up the stairs to get into my room. Yes. Stairs. There is no elevator. The rooms are ok but the TV's are a bad joke. They seem to have old fashioned antenna. Snowy pictures and interference. Not cable. They are saving on the subscription. Pretty dire. I liked the front desk lady who was sweet and helpful. But this is more like a halfway house than a hotel. Very lucky to have 2 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Relatively close I 84

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: It was neat and clean and close to restaurants.
This hotel is more suited to an extended stay. It offers a small but complete kitchen and living area with two TVs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff terrible room

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The room had a kitchenette but did not have silverware or dish soap. The room also smelled so bad that we decided to leave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Q

It doesn't say

Posted Sep 21, 2015
They make you take out your own trash. And it didn't say that guests weren't allowed after 10 pm. I would have booked elsewhere had I known, it was my birthday and I was planning on having games and cake with my friends in my hotel room. Also the second room was really stuffy and hot and the shower had only one temperature.... boiling.