Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Not to happy

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Registered to a room and when walked in at 4:30 p.m. the room had garbage on the floor and desk. The bed was not made and it smelt of cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Good stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Rooms were nice. A lot more nicer than expected. Hotel staff were friendly and overall had a great 2 nights. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would stay there again if we are in the area.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathroom. Ref in room with coffee maker and hairdryer. Spacious room.
Cons: Carpets could be cleaned a little better, but they endure high traffic from many dirty feet in inclement weather, so they may be as good as they are
Location: walkable to stores and churches in the area.
The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was adequate. A few more tables and chairs would be good in the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Despite the bad reviews this hotel was very clean and the staff was very pleasant.I was reluctant at first about booking here but was glad I did. Didn't try the breakfast because I was meeting someone at another place for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Little traffic noise near 181st st. Better to stay towards back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, California

Very nice for one night stay, very good breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The price, good value, good breakfast, and comfortable and clean rooms
Cons: An elevator lift would make it a 5 top rating for second floor room stay. Instead, I have to haul my luggages goinf up the stairs which was a hassel.
Location: Some strip mall shopping, an Albertson close by. close by freeways.
I was told Super 8 are mostly independently owned. This motel location is better than expected in terms of easy access to find and locate. It is much better than Motel 6 stays i have experienced alone the I-5 corridor. Yet the price is about the same,, And their included breakfast is much better than other continental cheapy breakfast. It has self made hot waffles, muffins, toasts, couple of fresh fruits, yogurts, cereals, and choice of 2 juices, apple and orange. Highly recommeded over Motel 6.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay for overnight business trip.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Good bed, front staff friendly and helpful, fairly quiet, easy parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Low cost and close location to the Max
Cons: The rooms should be updated
Location: Close to the Max
The rooms were old, not very clean and small. The staff was helpful though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gresham or

Filthy

Posted Oct 14, 2017
1st room... Horrible smoke smell.. Burned r eyes.. Moves us to second room... Under sink solid black mold.... Hallways smokey... Either it would smell like smoke or weed.... Told up front.. Guy said.. Well it's Oregon... Totally disgusting....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gresham, Oregon

hotel was filthy

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room smelled of stale smoke. Shower rod almost off the wall. Cleaning staff only made bed. Didn't empty trash or vacuum. Air conditioner was so DIRTY couldn't use. Room overall in need of repair. Breakfast was sparse and unappetizing. Super 8 owner should be ashamed.