Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful room and helpful friendly staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Front desk attendant, room decor very fun.
Cons: Towels could be better.
We were directed to the Cascade Station that was quite a surprise---neat place, conventient especially going the back route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Federal Way, WA

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to get on the freeway.
Cons: It was a bit pricey for an older, dark looking room.
Location: Fred Meyer
I need a place to stay near Clackamas, Oregon and this was the closest place available for that weekend. It was clean with thin towels and a hard bed. I was tired so it worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Acceptable place to stay in Portland

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Overall the hotel was just fine. The location, while by the airport, was still close to everything my husband and I wanted to do -- and with the air conditioning on, the planes landing and taking off were not a disturbance at all. The room didn't smell ALL that great, a little musty, but the decor was nice. The only major complaint was that the shower didn't drain well at all. Pretty disgusting, actually, but... for the price, I guess I wasn't expecting anything super nice anyways. I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Front desk clerk helpful and very capable. We stayed just overnight, had to get an early morning flight. Motel more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW, Australia

A great stay for a budget price.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Easy to get there with the shuttle, great employees, comfortable rooms. They've recently upgraded tvs and cable reception.
Location: Close to the airport.
I stay here when I fly into PDX because I generally get in late and tired. The shuttle is handy, the facility is quiet despite being close to major roads and the airport, the room is clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast is basic - but if you want something beyond basic you already should know to go to a restarant. :) Every employee I've encountered in three stays have been polite, proffessional and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Way over-priced

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was friendly.
Cons: Just way over priced for a basic, plain room with nothing extra added to help make things comfortable or pretty. Bathroom was not very clean :(
Location: Close to airport
This hotel was way overpriced, are you kidding me. For only a one night stay close to the airport....we would never use this hotel again. No elevators either....dragging luggage up to the 3rd floor was not fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Continent location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean and quiet, just the way I like a hotel. Very modern, staff were extremely friendly and there is a 24 hour diner within walking distance. If I'm ever back in Portland I'll definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Elevator would be nice
Location: Airport nearby
Clean and well maintained. Not walking distance to anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Staff picked us up at at airport at 1 am. No hassles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2015
View of parking lot, could hear all noises in other rooms and above our room.