Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roatan, HN

Convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and courteous.
Have stayed there twice now. Convenient location. Nice staff especially, Adam the new shuttle driver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore Md

Comfortable, clean and close to airport.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
We arrived at 3:30pm. Staff was very nice , room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Staff fun. Room was nice and very clean. Good experience during 3 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I was visiting Portland for the first time, I stayed at the Super 8 in the airport area, it was clean and convenient, great shuttle service and friendly staff, I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice, clean, and well-maintained especially considering the price and location. Included breakfast a plus. Felt safer than some of the other budget airport hotels in the area because room entrances were inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quite, close to the airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
No elevators/escalator. I have leg issue and I had to lug my suit case to the second floor,.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to family

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Interruptions in spite of "do not disturb" sign on door. Staff ignored the notification and said they had to stick to a cleaning schedule.
Location: See above
Location was very conveniently located near my sister's home which made trips back and forth easy. Hotel staff was accommodating There was a very pleasing restaurant across the street. I really appreciated the accommodations to my pet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Easy access to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It's an older hotel (no elevator) but has been updated and has trendy decor. My room was clean and quiet (near airport). It serves a bfast starting at 5 am which is really nice if you are traveling. I would stay here again but if you have trouble carrying your luggage there are no elevators. I believe there are only 3 floors though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good size room, clean and comfortable. Price was right when compared to nearby hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel cómodo al aeropuerto pero no tiene elevador y es muy viejo y sucio