Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location and size of property
Location: Great for walks on the beach. Great location from Kennebunkport center.
I recommend this property. The location is amazing. Great views !! Very nice area. The staff was very helpful. Room was very clean with a great ocean view. Will definitely go back and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, NJ

Loved the ambiance, cleanliness, comfort and staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, ambiance, cleanliness, comfort and food and beverage selection
Cons: fan in the bathroom, signage for parking lot (didn't notice, if it was there but, it doesn't take a genius to figure out how to get to it)
Location: Only about 1-1 1/2 miles to Dock Square with all the quaint shops and several great eateries. Antique stores and other main attractions, 10min.s away
This hotel/inn was exactly as was pictured online. Even better in person! I loved the location, service, comfort and style. Very pleased with my room, the lobby and dining rooms and what was offered for breakfasts. Fresh flowers on every table in dining room. There wasn't a fan in the bathroom but, I had a window to open if needed. The bed was ultra beautiful and comfortable! The people were great and I loved the availability of tea and coffee hours 24/7. : ) Will definitely recommend and would love to stay there again if I should get the opportunity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed a remarkable stay for our wedding anniversary. The inn and the location were well above our high expectations. We even got a free upgrade to an amazing ocean view!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice homey beach hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Loved that I was right by the beach. My room was great for just me. And i had a partial ocean view, but was nice because the sun wouldnt hit directly into my window. Nice selection of channels on tv so i had some backround noise for myself. And the free breakfast was enjoyable; not only did i have the view of the ocean but their breakfast for what they had was great. The best part was thier quiche! However the only thing that was kind of difficult was the internet service. Could not have it in your room only in the main areas which was a buzz kill. But other than that I enjoyed myself there and would go back in an instant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the beach house would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Fsll Getaway

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed walking on the beach across the street, dining and shopping nearby, and visiting local attractions like Mt. Washington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, friendly & helpful staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great experience with every aspect of the Inn. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, and Inn was very clean. Will be a repeat guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Beach House was our final night after a 4 night trip. This was by far our favorite stop! The windows were open when we entered our room which made the room environment even better! The staff went above and beyond the call to assist with printing boarding passes for our early fight and assist with dinner suggestions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels