Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wells, ME

Great B&B

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The personal touch by the owners.
Cons: None
Location: Shopping, touring, great places to eat and close to parks for walking.
Very friendly and knowledge owners. Made you feel special and a very short walk to downtown Freeport. Don't miss this stay if you are in the area. Will definitely come back again. Robin and Tori make a memorable stay and can inform you of all the great places to visit in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great hosts, wonderful breakfasts, awesome accommodations. Would definitely stay there again if ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Absolutely wonderful! I have to say, quite possibly, the best breakfasts we've ever had! Gracious hosts - ever so helpful and informative. Definitely A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice B&B in an ideal location.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Just park your car and forget about it. Walking distance to all shopping and dining. Breakfast was wonderful. Very friendly hostesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Lovely and friendly

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very friendly and welcoming with lovely homemade food, charming room. Only shame was I had only booked one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Quaint B&B Breakfast was on point!! Fresh baked goods, quiches and frittatas!!! Walking distance to all shopping and restaurants!! In keeper Robin was so attentive and hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

quiet + serene

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location, food, company.
Cons: Cannot think of anything
Location: L.L.Bean flagship store is a couple of short blocks away, the state park, Wolf's Neck, is a few miles away, many shops and outlets.
the inn was on a very quiet side street of Freeport, able to walk to everything! The room was comfortable, had a fridge and microwave in the room. The innkeepers were extremely nice, much like friends you had never met before. Breakfast was very good and I had the good fortune to sit at the "chef's table", actually the kitchen where I watched breakfast being prepared and got to know the innkeepers. I will certainly stay there again when I am in that part of Maine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Wonderful place, extremely hospitable owners, Robin and Tori, definitely coming back. Best blueberry pancakes I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was an awesome place to stay! Wonderful owners, they were friendly and very helpful about things to do in the area. Breakfast in the morning was delicious!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Inn Keepers, Lovely breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Enjoyed my stay although brief, amazing waffles, very nice location. Need more pillows! Should have asked so that one is on me, suggest more pillows in the room perhaps feather pillows. Otherwise would recommend highly.