Ratings based on 1,978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, CA

Nice hotel in downtown portland

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Very friendly staff, convenient location, clean room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 26, 2016
Refurbished downtown hotel in a great location. Updated yet with a old world charm. Would recommend to anyone wanting a great central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
The room was clean and comfortabe,quiet at night. I was very satisfied overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Posted May 13, 2016
Great hotel and great location. I'd suggest asking for a room on a high floor if you are a light sleeper as there is a lot of downtown street noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great Hotel! wonderful location!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location, great restaurant and wonderful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to many downtown stores, rose garden, Colombia store down the street. Movie theatre across street.
Stayed at Paramount Hotel 2 nights...they staff were very accommodating and professional. Loved the restaurant also. Great chef. Walked all over downtown as location is one of the reasons we selected hotel. For movie goer's, wonderful movie theatre very close. Thank you again for making our Portland stay so pleasant and fun! Therese Ranieri
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel right in the middle of downtown!

Posted May 6, 2016
Bed was so comfortable!! Restaurants were both brilliant. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located!

Posted May 2, 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was very accommodating. Priced right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Wonderful location in a great neighborhood. Staff was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

REPEAT STAY

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: swine
helpful staff, central location, good menu and libations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Booked a quick night in Portland for a Fridat. Hotel staff was friendly & room with balcony was huge.