Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like a mini apartment

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The suite had everything you need just like home. New and clean. Free breakfast was similar to other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Joe T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love hearing that our guests are happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine City, MN

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Good Location also.
Cons: Having a ice machine handy. We only had 1 small ice tray in the freezer that was empty when we got there so we had to go to the front lobby to get ice
Location: Good location. Easy to get to local shopping area and restaurants.
This was a very nice place to stay. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good with a lot of options to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable & clean. Convenient for our travel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Comfortable & clean. Convenient for our travel. Roomy. Great breakfast,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The staff was wonderful along with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tc, California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable with some restaurants and stores close by. The hotel was in a neighborhood of homes and developing area, but was not hard to find. Close drive to the 26 fwy and area shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient shopping, Excellent breakfast!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Possible back to back flat screen tv's in studio room.
Location: Close to a variety of stores/restaurants.
The studio room had comfortable beds. Cannot watch TV from both sides of room. Very clean environment-Pet friendly-The best breakfast I have ever had at any hotel in Portland and surrounding areas-Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very good customer service. Nice clean room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and I loved the rooms with the mini-kitchens. It was very clean and the hotel facilities were great. Breakfast was great, the hotel fitness room was very nice. Other than being very unusually hot during our stay, the place was perfect for what we needed and at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Dog friendly

Posted May 3, 2015
Very comfortable and clean. LOVE another dog friendly place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Nighter Only

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Room noise was unbearable-Next to busy road Alarm clock full blast at 2:30 am-Not a funny prank