Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable & clean. Convenient for our travel.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Comfortable & clean. Convenient for our travel. Roomy. Great breakfast,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The staff was wonderful along with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tc, California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable with some restaurants and stores close by. The hotel was in a neighborhood of homes and developing area, but was not hard to find. Close drive to the 26 fwy and area shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient shopping, Excellent breakfast!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Possible back to back flat screen tv's in studio room.
Location: Close to a variety of stores/restaurants.
The studio room had comfortable beds. Cannot watch TV from both sides of room. Very clean environment-Pet friendly-The best breakfast I have ever had at any hotel in Portland and surrounding areas-Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very good customer service. Nice clean room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and I loved the rooms with the mini-kitchens. It was very clean and the hotel facilities were great. Breakfast was great, the hotel fitness room was very nice. Other than being very unusually hot during our stay, the place was perfect for what we needed and at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Dog friendly

Posted May 3, 2015
Very comfortable and clean. LOVE another dog friendly place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Preston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Renovation ongoing & surrounded by noisy roads

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms are close to noisy roads and insulation is weak which prevents you from sleeping at night (walls even vibrate when trucks are passing by). In term of noise, you can clearly hear your neighbors. In addition, I have been intoxicated by the smell of painting in my room. I spent the following day at the office with the smell of painting in my mouth. If you don't have the choice and plan to stay at this hotel in the coming weeks please note that they are maintaining the rooms by repainting and decorating the rooms. Somehow it didn't come to their mind to simply wait to sanitize the rooms before renting them!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Kim Ortiz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback about your stay. I am so sorry to read about your experience with us. As a Marriott hotel, our goal is to ensure that we are offering the best product and service to you and we are very interested in your comments about your stay. Our hotel is renovating our guest rooms and public space but we have not yet completed any guest rooms for our guests to stay in. Each building is being renovated separately from the hotel guest suites that are occupied to avoid any type of inconvenience to our in-house guests so I am hoping to uncover which guest room you occupied during your stay that you mentioned smelled of paint. It is very important to our team that everything look fresh and clean to you - our guest and we welcome calls to the front desk 24/7 on any issue experienced during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roni from Seaside

A lovely weekend getaway

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The trees were displaying beautiful fall foliage so we didn't even mind the short wet walk to Orenco Station. We will definitely stay again.