Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Giovanna from California

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for an interview and they made my stay very pleasant and convenient. Wonderful guest service, great continental breakfast and shuttle service ! Everyone in the hotel was polite and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again next time I am in town.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Coos Bay

Business trip, but very peaceful away from office

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. People at desk were very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a mini apartment

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The suite had everything you need just like home. New and clean. Free breakfast was similar to other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Joe T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love hearing that our guests are happy!
5 out of 5
by kathy from Canyon City, Oregon

home away from home

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
we had a great stay over the holiday weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us, I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Canyon City, Oregon

Great family friendly property.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
I went to see my son and his wife who just came back after serving in the military. My 3sons and their wives and my 3 grandchildren, plus the dogs took family photos by in different spots on the property. Staff welcomed them when they saw everyone and even helped with fa ily photos. Never have I stayed at a more family friendly property. Also fantastic food and shopping everywhere near and just a wonderful stay. A+ and then some !
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine City, MN

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Good Location also.
Cons: Having a ice machine handy. We only had 1 small ice tray in the freezer that was empty when we got there so we had to go to the front lobby to get ice
Location: Good location. Easy to get to local shopping area and restaurants.
This was a very nice place to stay. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good with a lot of options to choose from.
5 out of 5
by Duckies75

Great room

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
I recommend this hotel for everyone. Great customer service and clean room. Nice restaurant near by.
5 out of 5
by William from Chambersburg, PA

Like a small apartment!!

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the room! Our grandkids, including the grandpup, were able to visit with us there, as well as using the pool and hot tub with us!! Breakfast was great too!