Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap place to stay but at a price.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Clean up the lobby and the bar attached. Makes it a scary place to get a room.
This conveniently located hotel is scary at night. There is a lounge bar attached that is disturbing. The hotel is not clean and is pieced together. Our room actually looked cleaner than I thought it would after seeing the hotel lobby. However, the first thing a saw was a huge nasty black curly hair on the stack of coffee cups. The bathroom door is a story in itself, I had to take pictures for my friends because I knew they wouldn't believe me. It was a cheap place to stay but I've never been so happy to leave a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. They gave us 2 coupons, one of which we used, in the attached restaurant. It was quiet, even though it was on a busy street.
Location: There are restaurants and other facilities. It is quite close to an outlet mall.
we only stayed 1 night to go to a family function but it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine For a Quick Night Sleep

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: In a quiet spot just off the freeway. Close to a few fast food places. Comfy bed. Nice front desk.
Cons: No parking for trailers. Top blanket on bed had several old cigarette burns. Water from the shower was rusty. The heating/air conditioning didn't work
Location: Just outside of Portland so you aren't over charged as much.
A little over priced for what it offered. We had a UHaul and there was no space to park so be aware of that. Heater had a reset plug that had been tripped so it didn't work. Rusty water in bathroom. Sticky residue on hairdryer made it difficult to use. Old cigarette burns in top blanket on bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

I will do more research

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: near the people we were there to see.
uncomfortable bed (way too soft). very noisy (outside). Jets, trains, and cars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price
Cons: bathroom smell and customer service at front desk
The room overall wasn't bad, but one issue affected the overall experience. The bathroom smelled strongly of urine, which appeared to be in the wall (which had a hole behind the toilet) and possibly the floor. The room had been cleaned, so this is a problem requiring a more extensive solution. The smell was evident throughout the unit, so we kept the bathroom door closed and ran the fan at night. We did not open the window since we were on the ground floor. Service was good at check-in but the desk person was visiting with someone, not work related, and gave little attention when we checked out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel staff was quite friendly considering we didn't get in until 1 AM. The room was fine. Bed was advertised as a king, but was no larger than a twin. The TV was by far the nicest part of the hotel, which was a bit moot considering how quick a stay it was. Breakfast, while free, was a complete joke. Coffee was bad, waffles were bad, milk was just sitting out at room temperature, orange juice was basically just yellow water. Massively disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Convenient location for a reasonable price. Room was spacious and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Would stay again

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice clean hotel, with breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

übernachtung in Ordnung

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig und einigermaßen ruhig. Das gesamte Erscheinungsbild ist gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room had a weird odor. The bedroom part was EXTREMELY cramped (and no, I'm not obese). The bathroom was awful. The shower had no light in it, and it was bubbling out from the wall. No matter how much a housekeeper may try to clean the bathroom, it just needs to be redone. Missing tiles and mildew. Breakfast was lacking. No milk left. The juice had an awful tang to it. The tv/satellite didn't work. I didn't like that the wifi was open without a password. Better just to spend a little more rather than stay here.