Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frendly cosy and clean

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Wotif
Perfect for a quick stay over in Portland. Easy walk to the Main Street and local pubs for a meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Wotif
Plenty of room to relax. Central position in the town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Handy for a nice stroll to the sea front.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Nice and quiet even though just off main road. Clean and comfortable. Although no on-site laundry for motel rooms, staff happy point out one nearby in town centre. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Lastminute
We had an excellent stay - the room and bedding was excellent. The owners were very hospitable and helpful with any queries. I would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Brian from Wangaratta

Fantastic Service

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, who offered another room at not additional cost. As we were two couples travelling and would have been sharing a family room. Quiet and clean hotel that is close to town and food outlets. Only one let down could be for older or disabled persons entering the shower as it is enclosed in a spa bath. Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Wotif
Great large well appointed rooms, stayed in many motels this is one of the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nsw

Great restful quiet

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything from customer service to the room was perfect, even the kids liked it
Cons: Found we had to remove all the mini bar items from the fridge in order for us to use it.
Location: On the main road but not in the main shopping/tourist area. Only stayed overnight so we did not get to discover things to do & see in the area
Great brand new room, shower & bathroom was huge. All aspects of this room were perfect. Room was quiet & we had the best sleep we'd had in days. Beds were so comfortable that we didn't want to leave. The restaurants were within walking distance & we were made to feel very welcome. Will definately be back to stay