Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable, very clean room with view of trees

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Quiet, clean room. Slept comfortably. Good bath products. Everything you need nearby, Starbucks, Red Robin, etc. Staff were friendly. Got locked out of room once- had to scan key card again. In room coffee could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Business trip

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Pros: Pool table, good public space. Comfortable bed.
Location: The only reason to stay here is the airport.
Clean comfortable affordable room right by the airport for a 5 am flight. Public spaces are stylish and well equipped with a free pool table.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I’ve stayed at Aloft a few times. I like the lounge and more modern aesthetic. Beware though as I was told by th front desk person that He airport shuttle comes every 15, but when I was about to leave the morning person said he had to call and order it, and I waited quite awhile. The bed is so so, but I have found it a decent place to stay for a night or two. Some front desk people in the past have been so kind and helpful- sometimes not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu hawaii

Very good location with restaurants near by.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Everything was great. Only there was no microwave oven in the room. But we used the microwave in the snack area in the lobby to heat up leftovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to airport, clean & comfy

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Very comfortable rooms and a great lounge! Staff is super friendly. Hotel is a great mix of modern decor and old fashioned comfort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

no hot water

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: cleanliness
Location: lots of shopping
The bed was very comfortable, that was the only good part. The room was freezing when we walked in and took a long time to heat up. There were stains on the couch and there was no hot water in the morning when we tried to shower. When I called, was told that someone was on the way to get it fixed. There wasn't even warm water until it was time for us to leave. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dee

A Stay You Can Count On

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was just an overnight stay, but it had everything we needed before flying home. It was not always quiet, but it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Cherity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels